Them Front-Runners

in #poetry7 years ago
How about them Front-Runners,
It's a real stunt.
Goin' all around,
voin' posts up in front.

Them hawk-eyed Front-Runners,
findin' posts obscurely.
Biding up they time,
and gittin' votes in early.

Look at all them Front-Runners,
with they message pad.
Waiting days to see results,
of curation myriad.

How to be a Front-Runner,
gather up yer loot.
Just spin up yer VPS,
and install Lucky Luke.

For more of these, see: #thempoems

Sort:  

I'm gunna be a front runner,
Boot up my VPS,
Learning code from @inertia,
and typin' in an apt-get.

Thanks For The Tip👍

MEEP! =)

I like the way you put technical expertise into a real world history context.

8bee0ddfb49263c4f3e139bd84e919aed2ec873350bf61a8561a35e3d7e6d3a8.jpg

Hi, I don't really understand but I'll try... so I'll follow you. If you like poetry check me out: https://steemit.com/poetry/@fsw/freebard-poem-as-you-sleep

This little poem Says a lot! Thanks for sharing @inertia