POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 08-09-21 #7

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

GIF-210831_195910.gif

insight.pob present pobstreet in conjunction with @onealfa.pob, where there will be a daily topic raised in which everybody can engage in it, and the daily topic can be reached from the community members, if you have any topics suggestion for the next day drop it in your first or second comment of the day with an #Topic.

The selected topics will be the next day topic, best topic of the week will be selected by the numbers of engagements it attracts.

REWARD

@onealfa × @insight.pob will be rewarding the community members.

Daily

  • top daily comments (judge by the quality of the post)minimum of 5 member, if there are more people we will increase the number of people.

weekly

  • Topic of the week

reward can be reviewed to add more winners as we are getting bigger.

if you are not in the the categories i personally will be voting accounts according to it engagements daily.

MOTIVES

  • to attract and bring new members to the pob community.

  • support new members and guide them on any issues they are facing

  • to build the pob community and take it to the next level.

comments of the day:

Today's topic

what will pob look like in the next one year

@precious008

Sort:  

POB hasn't been listed yet in any of the major crypto exchange platform, i think if we can help the community get more audience to could put POB on the map. So it can get listed in one or two major platform.

And that would be even better for us, because when it gets listed the value will improve, that's my own opinion.

That decision is in our hand
We have to group with the community by inviting more people to this community so that the use case and pob trading will increase

That's true.

Inviting more people will also help pob circulation which will help its use case

I do invite people to the community

Same to me
But we should not relent and we should invite more people as much as possible

Yes we will keep on inviting more people

There still have to be some improvement in pob blockchain before it can be listed on other exchange like pob wallet

Pob have a lot to do to be listed on other exchange

I chose this topic because this is all what I used to think about and do assume that how will pob look like in the next one year and if pob continues like this, it will become a very popular social media but I don't know how it will under hive shadow but I believe the coreteam @proofofbrainio @scholaris.pob will sort it out

Good morning everyone.
This topic of what pob will look like in a year is what I do assume about most time.

Looking at how fast pob community has been growing in past 6 month,in a year,pob will rule this hive blockchain to a point that people won't even know that it's a token under hive.

Pob community will later become one of the most used social media in the world but I don't know how long it will take because it is a communist there acccept every ideas

Good evening to all,is so amazing to discuss how pob will be in the next one year, their is nothing to doubt about with the way things are going it as really tell that pob community will grow more than this


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Pob price is now more than leo price today in just 6 month due to pob stakers and pob buyers like @onealfa.pob @scholaris.pob @leprechaun @insight.pob @jeffjagoe and other whale who dedicated thier finance to pob and promoted pob.
That's good for a start.
I too I will deligate the little pob I have to @insight.pob to reward so that this Pob Street will be promoted.No pob is too small to deligate.
We move 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

I noticed that today also and that is very good for pob
I thank all the stakers for holding it's value by staking that you mentioned above.
Assuming I do earn a lot of Pob or I have a lot of money I would have invested in this pob a long time ago but now I will still try my best to delegate the little I have

Same as me I do think about it and that's why I suggested it as topic

I'm honoured for my topic being closed today and I'm very grateful

what will pob look like in the next one year

The basic truth is that Pob has really been fantastic even though it is less than a year. Basically i see this question in a form of test of durability of Pob

Hive has been available for some period now and is gaining ground like any other crypto coin around the world. the truth is that i have not seen people who are set to be leaders in this group to give us hope on process to see if Pob can stand alone. I believe if fund can be channel towards Pob, Pob too can stand alone. but the true question is that "Is anyone doing something concerning this".

Generally Pob is a durable token and i dont see it failed in the next one year.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am going to give a very honest response here. One year is a very long time to predict the future. My prediction is based on the assumption that there will be some POB based applications given the kind of audience we have here and the interest shown by the people. If that happens, I see POB in the listing, with a good price, similar to hive. There will be investors for sure considering its current growth pattern and content available.

But if there are no developments, I see the platform growing with respect to engagement and popularity for sure but listing and a price jump is something I don’t foresee.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Pob can't price can't be certain now because there are just few buyers and stakers and there are many sellers and that's because they don't know about pob plan

That's because people are in need but don't condemn them because people have choice of investment but I will advise them that's the shoe also investing pob so that they won't regret it later.
Those that use 10,000 bitcoin to buy two pizza at $41 will be regretting it now but that's their choice they wished it and they're in need of pizza then

Why won't people sell when did you know the road map of pob,thier plan.
They will just be using pob as a means of making money.
But those kind of people I will advise them that pob has a bright future and will later become a social media for many people to interact in the future

To know pob plan I think they should join their discord and ask the core team directly

One year is not long for any crypto it's just amazing how the speed of this community is so fast in just 6 months

what will pob look like in the next one year

I see POB growing stronger and becoming even more interesting in the next one year but more still has to be done for that to happen.

Whatever the case maybe I will be here and be part of POB continues progress, also to contribute in any creative and positive ways i can.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

As times goes on pob will start verifying real identity because it will become a very popular social media
And I will like this real identity verification to be a #topic of discussion in this pob Street with @onealfa

Should pob start real identity verification

I want to support your idea. For Pob to be able to stand i really believe more has to be done.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What should be done to make pob stronger?

There are many things that can be done to make pill be stronger but it is 50/50 50 to the members of this community and the remaining 50 the core team

If we keep doing what we are doing in the community, like buying more and staking , the price will be beautiful. Let’s keep up the good work we are doing in the community

Exactly I agree with you word,if we all have the same good mind to develop the community it will all be more better than this before next year and it will even added more value to hive as well


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's just painful that most people really motive is to earn free money and sell their pob. That's why I respect @onealfa alot.
Irrespective of anything we do stake pob almost every day and is the reason why pob price is still stable because there too many panic sellers

if everyone plays their role things will be ok

We need community for it to circulate.
And to also avoid whale in this pob token that even if they sell it won't dump

Hey my lovely people I greet you all with the best greetings in this world and hereafter which is asalamu alikum warahamatulalhi wabarakatuhu, meaning may the peace and blessings of the almighty GOD be with us all.ameen today been Wednesday and mid week I pray we all see today activities good one.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I greet you too
Amen and may this Wednesday also be fruitful for you

#topic how do you think POB has changed your life?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

what will pob look like in the next one year

It determines on the development that happens within this period. With all things put in place, I think we will better has a community. The unity and all could bring us to grow and bring in more investors. In terms of price, we could see better. Not sure we could get to the price of hive, but we should do well has a community.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Not community alone but investors but people don't want to invest on something that do not have plan.

Yeah. The reason we should see some real changes and development, something that could attract people here.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think the real motive of people joining this community is to earn free money and they will regret it later

Yeah. Quite true. Indeed people with the selling off mentality and no staking will have themselves to blame in the future. It is important to show commitment by powering up every now and then.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

They are the liability to this community.
I don't mean it's a must to stake pob because each person have his/her own choice of investment.But it's like unfairness not to stake or delegate to where you are seeing your income.

True. I'll rather focus on building my stake. People are free to do whatever they like. They will only have to leave with their actions. For now it's about securing the future by doing what's right


Posted via proofofbrain.io

in my time here in pob i want it to be known that i had great impact in this community, that's why I try to do all i can do and hope to get support from more of the members.

if we can all do the same, like promoting our post with pob it means you are burning it and we all know the effect.

i'm seeing a great future ahead of pob

BT just 21 million total supply and they are still burning the coin wow this pob has a great potential

Well, We have come a long way since its inception in February. Its been an amazing journey for POB so many ups and downs but It had definitely overcome all the doubts and fears that aroused in the community at a time. I could definitely see POB achieving new heights in a year, with all the support and trust of the community, we will definitely be in a limelight next year, making and breaking records on social blockchain. The community is growing so well but so much is still to come ahead. I am sure POB could be a Brand in itself till next year, we can build a strong foundation just like Leo Tribe. We might even get the stabilize market price of POB Token and it might have been stable around 1 Hive then🤞. But yeah so much to achieve and it's hard to forsee what's going to happen. But one thing is for sure, we all see a bright future ahead, POB gonna Rock and be unstoppable next year for sure. Also More interesting would be to see how high POB Rich list competition gonna be. I strongly wish we could see Our Tribe Owner @proofofbrainio become more active here with some exciting projects for POB development.
😊👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I still have some fear in pob.
The fear I have is that the admin @proofofbrainio is not always available to give answer to our questions though he might be busy and working hard for pob growth and that is the little fear I have.
I hope he would see this message and start working on it and if so,my love for this community will triple

Is not easy for someone to be an admin of something and I know how it look like. It's very stressful and @proofofbrainio will be very busy and I'm sure of that

Seriously the watsapp crypto signal group in which am the admin of ,and because I'm the admin didn't let me have time to engage in pob but I still managed to do that but how much more is now someone who is an admin of a very popular community

Don't have anything to fear
He @proofofbrainio will be very busy as an admin of pob

... the admin @proofofbrainio is not always available ...

Yes, exactly. Not ALWAYS available... 😀

His last post:


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow
Or maybe because of his reputation