POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 15-09-21 #14

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

GIF-210831_195910.gif

insight.pob present pobstreet in conjunction with @onealfa.pob, where there will be a daily topic raised in which everybody can engage in it, and the daily topic can be reached from the community members, if you have any topics suggestion for the next day drop it in your first or second comment of the day with an #Topic.

The selected topics will be the next day topic, best topic of the week will be selected by the numbers of engagements it attracts.

REWARD

@onealfa × @insight.pob will be rewarding the community members.

Daily

  • top daily comments (judge by the quality of the post)minimum of 5 member, if there are more people we will increase the number of people.

weekly

  • Topic of the week

reward can be reviewed to add more winners as we are getting bigger.

if you are not in the the categories i personally will be voting accounts according to it engagements daily.

MOTIVES

  • to attract and bring new members to the pob community.

  • support new members and guide them on any issues they are facing

  • to build the pob community and take it to the next level.

comments of the day:

Today's topic

how long are you willing to hold pob, at what price are you willing to sell

Topic from @sugandhaseth

  • note winners will also be judge by engagements and quality

Thanks.

Sort:  

Imagine if the price of POB goes down to 2 cents... will you still hold?

I thought about this question a few months ago and came to the conclusion that holding is the best thing to do. I can not lose even if the price goes down to 2 cents because as time goes by the supply of POB is getting more and more difficult to get a hold of. Now it takes more POB power to give the same upvotes on posts so it is more difficult to get POB from rewards. In four years from now there will be even less POB but more demand and a strong community around the proofofbrain. As it is we are the only proofofbrain community in the world. This is big. I think we had better start using the space sometimes like "proof of brain" because now Steemit is trending on Google searches for "proof of brain" but anyway there is no other proofofbrain in the world that rewards from the blockchain for initiative, creativity, originality, effort and engagement. This is awesome. I see no reason to sell until this catches fire.

Hive also will thrive. And there will be a day when POB is over one Hive. Interactions will increase and more users will join POB than ever. At that time POB will be precious and our stake will be something impressive. There will be no comparison to fiat currency. Still at that time I will sell some of the liquid POB I earn from rewards and take care of immediate needs. I won't power down at the price of one Hive even if one Hive is ten USD. But I will still sell some liquid POB I earn.

The question from @sugandhaseth was:

how long are you willing to hold pob, at what price are you willing to sell

It seems like @sugandhaseth is buying. Well in that case I will get to the bottom line and start selling at 2 Hive per Hive. I am serious. A lot will have to happen for POB to reach the price of 2 Hive, but if it does then you or anyone else can buy part of my POB. I'm not sure how much I would sell. I cannot see the future. But I don't see myself selling more than then 10 percent. It may be the biggest mistake of my life to sell at 2 Hive as I watch POB go to the moon and reach the price of 1000 Hive, but in that case I am just so rich I am just living off the curation rewards and it is up to my kids to sell the POB at what they think is a good price.

!giphy dream


Posted via proofofbrain.io

untitled.gif

First we have to find a way to pay back that money we borrowed to buy POB... Hmm.

POB garage sale ?

i'm doing it with percentage, a percentage for stake and and the remaining back to staking

That will do as long as you keep busy ^^
My guess is you enjoy it !PIZZA

@insight.pob! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mineopoly.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (7/10)

Great people!!! Is a great day today to everyone of us and I belived each ad everyone of us is going great. With that I want use the opportunity of been alive to great you all with the greeting that supercede all greeting in this world 🌍 and hereafter which is assalamualaikum warahmatulahi warabakatuhu,meaning may the blessing and mercy of the almighty GOD be with you all, ameen


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh it's my topic today, yeah!!!

Ok, so let me try and answer my own question today. If I see the price of POB reaching 1$, I will definitely sell some if them. Some but not all, for sure. May be around 20%.

Then if I see a surge again, I will sell some more, this time may be around another 25%.

I would follow this pattern until the price starts to fall. At this point, I would buy POB with what I had sold earlier. And I am going to buy all the dips.

Given the price goes higher once, there is a fair chance it will go higher again and again in the future since it's a historical trend concept that is followed in trading.

So I am definitely going to reap some benefits if the price goes up but I won't give up on POB any day for sure. I have a lot of faith in not only the concept but also the people out there. I know they won't let the token fall.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Don't have faith in others alone also have faith in yourself that you won't let pob value fall.
You too you can also stake pob so as others.we should be an example to the new people that are coming to this community

Good morning fam...

@insight.pob please review the date 14-15 and the #13- #14..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank for the correction on the date.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

thanks for the correction

Greetings friends at #pobstreet,

how long are you willing to hold pob, at what price are you willing to sell

I'm ready to hold my POB stakes till POB gets to at least $3-5$.

I know that this could takes a very long time but i'm willing to wait.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

And how long do you think it will take POB to reach $3? I'm just curious to understand people putting a literal price tag, want to know the basis behind that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I can't say how long what i do know is when mining of POB token becomes hard the price will start going up.
Take Bitcoins as an example.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Serious I do give an example of Bitcoin too, because also started like this and it has gotting along way now. Also the rate Bitcoin is moving now might end up the universal currency,


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ya but that's going to be a loooooonnngggg time.. And I really doubt POB going as high as BTC.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Bitcoin started in 2009 and was not worth anything for a long time. I would have no problem Holding POB for 12 years. 3 USD seems way too low. You guys have great faith in the USD.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

From me and I believe everything is possible with his world, we never can tell. Can we imagine the rate at which dollar is growing everyday now.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think I'm gonna hold pob for over 10 years.I'm still young in age right now and I have many more years to use so there is nothing bad in holding it for over 10 years.
I've not started buying it now but this is the best opportunity for we who have not buy and stake to start now before we regret and before it's too late.
I wish many people also wish to hold pob token and I wish for pob circulating and having a good use case and all in all I wish for this community proof of brain to move higher and become a very well-known and engaged social media platform that uses crypto currency.

At what price am I willing to sell pob?
I don't know what price I'm willing to sell pob because I don't have any idea on what price is going to be in future. So that don't know let me decide or when I'm going to sell.
But I know that will surely hodl pob because I know in case it dominates the crypto world and because of its little total supply. It's something I'm gonna hodl

how long are you willing to hold pob, at what price are you willing to sell..

As long as the Kings (@onealfa.pob @scholaris.pob @trostparadox.pob doesn't give up on it, I'm not giving up either...

I believe someday POB will take care of my bills and make me wealthy just how BITCOIN did for some people...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

No doubt there is a lot of work to do, with respect to future use cases and future listing on exchanges and what-not.

The tokenomics are right, and the early distribution is off to a good start. And the ability to transact fee-less via 3-second blocks is huge, imho.

I still don't like the way DPoS creates a crescendo effect that always rewards whale accounts more quickly than smaller accounts; but I honestly don't know of a suitable alternative (although I am working on some, conceptually speaking, that is).

I always look at long-term value and value-creation potential. And, from Day 1, I have liked what I see with POB. I never get too caught up on short-term shifts in valuation (other than to try to buy more when the price dips).

The advantage of rewarding a will in this community than a small account is that most whale are always stakers of pob And to small account most of them and most of them do not stake pob but do sell off pob which is affecting it's price value.
@trostparadox.pob let us shift our concentration away from our small account will be rewarded and let's make our concentration on how we can get more new community for pob to circulate and how to increase pob stakers

Really guy I equally imply in that too.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

To be sincere,am willing to hold pob as long as possible, but the problem is our order also willing to hodl pob?
What I'm afraid of is when only my hodl pob and other people do not hodl, eat price value will start falling and it will be my loss.
But if I see many people like me who want to hodl pob and I see Pob good road map, I will hold pob for like 5 to 10 years

Well anyway pob is less than 0.2 USD and that is not its value when it first start.1 pob token was over 2 hive important value is decreasing every day as its total supply is increasing or circulating supply is increasing and people are selling.
that gives me a lot of thought that if only 1.3 million pob is being circulated that of 21 million token and his value as a disgrace to this extent then how much more will be if 21 million is mined.
that's why we need more people and more community and we need more investors who will invest in this token as a liquidity

Good morning here, good to be here this morning, hope we all have a wonderful night.

how long are you willing to hold pob, at what price are you willing to sell.

For you I can hold my POB to some months by staking or delegate it, so that it will be useful for me and community.

And if you want to sell it it will be around that think $3 and above.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good morning friends.
To the topic, am will to wait as long as it takes for pob to rise to 1st or 2nd most demanded crpt.curriency in the world. Am very patient to wait. One thing is certain as more and more people joins this community of hivers we will definitely get there. And my selling price is between will be $3


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I see your answer as a more rational one, because it talks about a level you are willing to wait to sell it. Good approach, I like it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you 1❤️


Posted via proofofbrain.io

so prudent


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Learning the best @mineopoly.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @insight.pob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

Congratulations man..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Best questions boss it really a good one for we that are upcome pob dealer, for me I can keep pob till it get to pick and when the price is something reasonable to the pick as well. The real prize I have on my mind for pob is when pob is more of hive intem of usage, eg using to buy alot Things in world general.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I get it. You are looking forward to the time we don't have to sell POB but we can exchange it for real goods and services and don't have to depend on fiat currency... cool.

me too


Posted via proofofbrain.io

One Thing Some Men Do Every Morning That Can Lead To Infertility,pls ask for more elaborate


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am willing to sell few pob at 10usd per pob. I know it's possible for pob value to reach 10 USD because of its very little total supply. When pob his mined and reached his maximum total supply that is where people will value it more and they will surely want to buy because after then it will be very scarce the only way you can acquire it is when you buy the pob token