Rising Star. Reducing the Ego. Day 10

in 1UP2 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!


image.png

Saturday, Day 520 with Rising Star Game.

10 days ago I started working on reducing the ego. Today I want to share with you that project progress.

My current level of ego is around 28%, which means within 10 days it reduced by 8 points! Am I happy? I am more than satisfied with that result! Maybe it will get harder and harder to reduce ego in the future. I have no idea about that yet but I will (at least I will try!) keep going with the same path and playing a similar number of gigs every day during the upcoming 10 days!

To make it clearer, I played 78 Guitar Lessons during the last 10 days.

image.png

Of course, I am playing other missions too. I still put on play long gigs before going to bed, and I play 5 mins lessons when I don't have enough energy to start another music lesson.

Also, in 1-2 days I plan to buy another bunch of card packs, and hopefully, I will get nice cards with Skills, and hopefully, some guitars, so I will get more skills for playing music lessons.

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(12/10) tipped @irisworld (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.