Dibujo/Draw kawaii # 2 [ESP/ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 20210110 at 19.15.36.jpeg

¡Hola comunidad de Hive!

Para los que no me conocen, yo soy Isabella.Art y me encanta dibujar al estilo kawaii.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un dibujo que realice hace unos días, siguiendo un tutorial de YouTube, Como ya les comenté estoy aprendiendo a dibujar, y desde que veo los tutoriales de Muy Kawaii he aprendido y mejorado mucho.

Empecé haciendo el primer boceto, donde hago la cabeza y el cuerpo de la muñeca. Siguiendo las instrucciones del tutorial, hice la falda y luego las piernas. Si ven el video pueden ver que el chico no afinca mucho el lápiz, pero eso es algo en lo que aún tengo que mejorar porque a mí me cuesta mucho no afincar el lápiz, aun así, creo que logre hacer bien el boceto.

Trabaje el rostro de la chica con una expresión alegre, y super tierna.
Luego pase hacer el delineado, este lo hice con un lapicero de tinta azul, le agregue mas texturas al cabello, la ropa y las pestañas. Luego borre las líneas del lápiz.

Y finalice con el coloreado, con colores suaves, y le agregue algunos detalles con marcadores de gel con glitter. También se me ocurrió colocarle unas calcomanías tipo emojis.

Y eso es todo. Espero que les guste mi muñequita estilo kawaii, la hice con mucho cariño para compartirla con ustedes.

¡Hasta luego!

Hello Hive community!

For those of you who don't know me, I'm Isabella.Art and I love to draw kawaii style.

Today I want to share with you a drawing I made a few days ago, following a YouTube tutorial. As I said, I'm learning how to draw, and since watching the tutorials Muy Kawaii I've learned and improved a lot.

I started by doing the first sketch, where I do the head and body of the doll. Following the instructions in the tutorial, I made the skirt and then the legs. If you watch the video you can see that the boy does not sharpen his pencil much, but that is something I still have to improve because it is very difficult for me not to sharpen my pencil, even so, I think I managed to do the sketch well.

I worked on the girl's face with a happy expression, and super tender.
Then I did the outline, this one I did with a blue ink pen, I added more textures to the hair, clothes and eyelashes. Then I erased the lines from the pencil.

And finish with the coloring, with soft colors, and add some details with glitter gel markers. I also thought about putting some emojis stickers on it.

And that's it. I hope you like my kawaii doll, I made it with a lot of love to share it with you.

See you later!


BOCETO / DRAFT

WhatsApp Image 20210110 at 19.15.35.jpeg

DELINEADO / DELINEATED

WhatsApp Image 20210110 at 19.15.35 1.jpeg

COLOREADO FINAL / FINAL COLORING

WhatsApp Image 20210110 at 19.15.35 2.jpeg

TUTORIAL FUENTE / SOURCE TUTORIAL


Design sem nome.jpg

4.jpg

Sort:  

Te quedó muy bonito, sigue practicando que tienes muchísimo talento. ♥️

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Congratulations @isabella.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP