Splinterlands Giveaway +20 Scrap #193

in Splinterlandslast month

Welcome to my Splinterlands and Terracore giveaway. Daily I will draw a Splinterlands card and 20 SCRAP (Terracore token), there will be 2 winners per giveaway, one will receive the Splinterlands card and the other will receive the 20 SCRAP.

To participate in the giveaway you need to leave a comment on this post, remembering that I will post 1 giveaway daily so you need to leave the comment before the other giveaway is posted.

To select the winners I will use the tool: https://hivetools.up.railway.app/picker/

Splinterlands is a blockchain-based collectible card game. Collect digital assets, battle thousands of other players, and win crypto and other rewards!

Terracore is a Strategy Idle Game on the HIVE blockchain in development by crypt0gnome & asgarth. Can you build a thriving community and defend it from the dangers of TerraCore?

The Splinterlands card for today's giveaway is: Phantasm

Winners will be announced and prizes sent out in the next giveaway, good luck to everyone and I wish Splinterlands and Terracore a great future.

#192 Giveaway Winners


20 Scrap

Recent Participants - @diochen @alfrin @olaf.gui @harharhar @seeweed @subidu @alexis666 @bitandi @emeraldtiger @jfang003 @bluehy20 @alfrin @ieronimus @jacuzzi @circlebubble @gregory-f @monsterbuster

Sort:  

Count me in please :) @belhaven14

!LOLZ

Being a waiter may not be a very glamorous job
But at least it puts food on the table.

Credit: reddit
@isker, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of belhaven14

(9/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 90% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Please count me in @arc-echo 😀
!guf Good Luck

Please, count me in!

@xvrcontinente

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
kryptof tipped isker
dracozauberer tipped isker
@noctury(8/15) tipped @isker
waynechuasy tipped isker

Count me in ^^ @subidu


Hey @isker, here is a little bit of BEER from @monsterbuster for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in please
@scfather

Hope to win
!PIZZA
@waynechuasy

Thank you for the prize!

Count me in

ign @olaf.gui

Please count me in. Thanks

@alexis666

Count me in please

Count me in,

IGN: @comarj

Hello count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks!

!ALIVE

@isker! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dk1trade. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Congrats to the Winners! I'm in again @esbat

go go
@pirulito.zoado
!BBH

@isker! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (2/50)

Count me in, please @astym

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in.
IGN: @houhou

Thank you for the chance.
IGN: @bossingclint

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Please count me in
@finsteraar

count me in
!PIZZA
!ALIVE
!DHEDGE

@isker! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ kryptof. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I join the action

my nickname is @alfrin

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PGM

!DHEDGE

@isker, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @isker gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@isker!

@hiq.smartbot passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP