Introduce My Self I am Ismuhar

Because I am Muslim then for the opening:

Assalamualaikum Steemian, Peaceful greetings to all of us

Good morning, good afternoon and good night to all who read this post.

![MYSTEEMIT.png]()

Greetings know my name Ismuhar Dwi Putra (@ismuhardp) used to call ismuhar. I was born July 26, 1991, from 4 siblings and my second child, I am from ACEH-INDONESIA.

I graduated from LHOKSEUMAWE STATE POLITEKNIK Department of Informatics with Basic Programming and Computer Network and Graduated in 2013


now I have worked in one of the private companies in the field of ESS (Electronic Security System) located at ACEH as maintenance at Bank Indonesia.

For the matter of romance I have been married almost 2 years and already have a boy 10 months old.

![IMG20170701151754.jpg]()"

this is my little family. best regards to all

I have a hobby of watching TV (especially Anime) and playing Game. so here I will share some information about GAME and ANIME which became my hobby. for games, I've played DOTA, POINTBLANK, LOSTSAGA, WARCRAFT, STARCRAFT, MOBILE LEGEND, GTA, COUNTER STRIKE, VAINGLORY and many more. for the most favorite anime is ONE PIECE, ONE PUCH MAN, HAIKYUU, NARUTO, FAIRY TAIL and many others as well, from the anime I must watch.

quite so much for the introduction, hopefully from this introduction can make friends and sharing each other about the hobby we like.

Note: Whatever hobby you keep worship should not stay. because that's the main thing.

 It's about that introduction that I can say, more and less I apologize

Greeting Steemian

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ismuhardp! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit bro.

Congratulations to join in steemit @ismuhardp, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Thank you @muhammadikbal. hope to help each other.

Hi ismuhardp, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Thank You @aldul02. I will follow you to see your blog.

hey man, welcome to Steemit!
If u have any question turn to me.

selamat bergabung @ismuhardp