Did you participate at Fridays For Future?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Did you participate at Fridays For Future?


image.png

On 20.09.2019 there were worldwide demonstrations for climate, global warming and Fridays for future.
Lot's of people demonstrated for a better future, against environmental abuse and climate catastrophe.

Did you participate in such an event on this day?


  • Yes, I participated

  • Yes, but I didn't want to

  • No, but I would have liked to

  • No, I don't support this

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, I participated

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @flugschwein, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Voted for

  • No, but I would have liked to

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @isnochys.

Voted for

  • No, but I would have liked to

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @abbak7, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Voted for

  • No, but I would have liked to

Would have should have !BEER

Voted for

  • No, but I would have liked to

Stay home !BEER

Voted for

  • No, but I would have liked to

No, I would have not liked to participated (I do not participate in any demonstration), but I support this. But there is no such option in this poll.
By the way, I did not even knew that there were such demonsrations around the world on the 20th of September, 2019, until I read this poll.

Now you know :)
!BEER

Voted for

  • No, but I would have liked to

This is like !BEER

Voted for

  • No, but I would have liked to

And for you a !BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @jeffjagoe, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Voted for

  • No, but I would have liked to

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @erica005, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Voted for

  • No, I don't support this

That's a first
!BEER

Thank you very much, by now I am thirsty of the stress thanks to my slow connection and being partikoless ☹. You make my day 👍😁💕

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you for the beer and the delay thanking you I am struggling with my connection and badly need an app or tool to enter Steemit again. Happy Sunday 👍💕

This post is supported by @tipU upvote funded by @astrophoto.kevin :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Voted for

  • No, but I would have liked to

Another like
!BEER

Thank you

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @fredkese, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Voted for

  • No, but I would have liked to

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @maxer27, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Voted for

  • No, I don't support this

Non supporting !BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @drlobes, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Voted for

  • No, but I would have liked to

For the non attending..
!BEER

Thanks!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @akdx, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Voted for

  • No, but I would have liked to

Would have should have..
!BEER