Art Plagiarism Case #112 - Caso de Plagio Artístico #112 - @promisearts

in #plagiarism4 years ago (edited)

image 77.jpg

Post's URL / URL del post:
https://peakd.com/hive-174301/@promisearts/drawing-a-beautiful-angel-daily-drawing-challenge-day-7-angel

screenshotpeakd.com2020.07.0719_09_01.png
Source

5464567567g.jpeg
Source

annestokesascendance.jpg
Source


Source of the Art Plagiarism / Fuente del Plagio Artístico:
https://www.collectables-f2ho.com/nl/ascendance.html
Artist / Artista: Anne Stokes


This is Jaguar Force,
Reporting Directly from the Jungle.
Onwards!

Sort:  

I don't get this, so it is plagiarism if I make my own sketch from another picture?

PS: This isn't even the photo I used

  1. Yes, if you don't give the appropriate credit and source.
  2. That's not a photo and it doesn't matter if you used that one or a reproduction of it.

Well, I deleted the post already because my reputation matters more to me.

you deleted the post because you are full of shit, thats why

I think you are full of shit and you should spend some time trying to create value rather than devoting your life to nitpicking errors and bringing others down.

Wow, nice work. How do you find out the originals? I tried reverse image but that didn't work.

Astrology and tarot, obviously ;)

lols. no seriously. cause I've seen some images that have been manupilated... unless you had a lot of knowledge (or a magic wand), it wouldnt be easy

its very easy with astrology and tarot, i can tell you that.