Pixelart Prompt: Cheese | The cheese keeper (ENG-SPA)

in Pixelart4 years ago (edited)

Captura de pantalla 20200902 a las 7.55.30 p. m..png


image.png

Greetings pixel art lovers,

A new month has started, September, and we are still restricted in mobility due to the pandemic, but this does not prevent us from expressing our creativity within the community, so today I followed the @kristyglas prompt for the day, the cheese.

As a child, my parents used to say that I was a mouse for cheese, so the simple pixel art that I bring you today symbolically reflects part of my childhood, although I must confess, I believe I maintain the same tricks as then, I am still a cheese keeper.

Saludos amantes del pixelart,

Ha empezado un nuevo mes, septiembre, y aún estamos restringidos en la movilidad por la pandemia, pero esto no nos impide expresar nuestra creatividad dentro de la comunidad, así que hoy seguí el prompt de @kristyglas para el día, el queso.

De pequeño, mis padres decía que yo era un ratón para el queso, así que el sencillo pixelart que hoy les traigo refleja simbólicamente parte de mi niñez, aunque debo confesarle, creo mantener las misma mañas de entonces, sigo siendo un guardián de queso.

On a canvas (64 x 32) px with the PISKEL software, I was slowly drawing and shaping to the cheese keeper.

En un lienzo (64 x 32) px con el software PISKEL fui lentamente dibujando y dándole forma al guardián del queso .

Here is the proof of my authorship of this small work.

Aquí les dejo la prueba de mi autoría de esta pequeña obra:

Creative process / Proceso Creativo

Captura de pantalla 20200902 a las 8.16.21 p. m..png

The color palette used / Paleta de colores utilizada

Captura de pantalla 20200902 a las 8.15.58 p. m..png

Sketch / Boceto

Captura de pantalla 20200902 a las 8.21.19 p. m..png

Cheese.gif

Pixelart preview / Avances del pixelart


With this small work, which I hope you will like, I begin my creative activity in this great community.

Con está pequeña obra , que espero dea de su agrado, comienzo mi actividad creativa en esta gran comunidad.

image.png

Sort:  

Now I am hungry lol

But be careful with the cheese mouse ... it will surely bite you if you try to remove the cheese.

Simple yet challenging to execute. Good job