Grind Time

in #work5 years ago

Just wanted to share some progress I made today and still making right now. I wrote about 15 min burst and taking a 5 min break. I’m writing this during my break.

Environment:
I’m at a hookah bar because I enjoy smoking. I always take straight black coffee but was given a nice little give and of brownie cookie with a Hershey chocolate bar.

So far I’ve called about 20 past client. Spent 50 on ads with Craigslist. Set up my investor to be in MD all day to look at homes to flip.

Whats left:
Post more ads on Letgo. Yes Letgo has a service section and let me just say do it if you have a business. I’ve received 2 Real Estate clients that have closed. Plus countless Construction clients.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 5.33% upvote from us for your 1272 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Hi, @jason7282!

You just got a 8.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 100.00% upvote worth $0.069 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @jason7282!