A confession

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

images (3).jpegimage source

Today's blog post is about my confession.

First of all,what is confession? Confession to my understanding is the acknowledgement of one's sins or wrongs.

My confession is that I have once tried to kill my mum mistakenly.

I became obsessed with my phone,which made me stop sleeping well at night,then there was a night ,I didn't sleep all because I was pressing my phone,My came to my room and she grabbed the phone from me.

I became annoyed because I was playing game ,I didn't no what came over me,I went to pick up an insecticide ,went to my mum's room and I sprayed the insecticide in her eyes.

She became unconscious,and she was breathing very fast,I didn't realize the crime I committed until when she started shivering,I cried and tried to do all I could to help her , she couldn't move for a long time,I prayed to God in tears ,and I was happy she later gained consciousness.

I really felt bad, because if she had lost her live,I would have to suffer for the rest of my life,I wouldn't be able to tell anyone I was the one who killed my mum. It would be a shameful thing for me.

That's my confession.

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc3V5ZnrbLjPixgenQFLESwQg7vDnJzR6hVHwvYnwLgA9CBW5nJmFjz9UUW4Zj5QBiLTWyHjixoFsrSGRL8cjSUcEn5kAfSMjMQNQoXVjxnUz6F64TiRDihLaR7L.jpeg

Thanks for checking my blog,have a nice day ahead.