Which Steem Dapp should I delegate my SP to?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Which Steem Dapp should I delegate my SP to?


In the past months, Dapps have really been great motivators to become more active on Steem.

With @Partiko, I finally feel like I have an dapp that makes the Steem experience feel more like a social media experience instead of something completely seperate from all my Social Media networks.

I have gotten used to @Actifit and think it is a great dapp to stay more active during the day. I'm definitely more active/less lazy than a month ago and have made 5.000 steps a day into a daily target.

Because of the #Seven77, I decided to focus my @share2steem solely on posting my Seven77 tweets to Steem and it is working great.

These 3 dapps have changed my life on Steem so much, I want to repay one of the by delegating my earned Steem Power during the duration in which I still have my Seven77 delegation.The dapp with the most votes will get a 77.7 SP delegation. I know for them, it won't be that much, but I just want to do it as a token of appreciation. Which dapp would you prefer I'd delegate SP to?


  • Partiko

  • Actifit

  • Share2Steem

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Partiko

Voted for

  • Actifit

Voted for

  • Partiko

Voted for

  • Actifit

Voted for

  • Partiko

Voted for

  • Actifit

Voted for

  • Share2Steem

I flip flop on this but I voted for actifit in your poll because I like the trade in and the fact that they are defacto establishing a market price for afit.

I have also delegated to @upvotebuilders because a 100 sp delegation gets you a 7 to 9 cent vote once per day. that's a great deal. I like to support them.

Voted for

  • Partiko

Partiko 💙 @partiko @crypto.talk
Actifit ♥ @actifit @mcfarhat

2 DApps @bluengel Best Loving of All

Choose Partiko needs more SP !

SPUD2 D-2
Let's Together Participate Steem Power Up Day season 2
#spud
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Voted for

  • Actifit

Voted for

  • Actifit

Voted for

  • Actifit

Voted for

  • Partiko

Voted for

  • Actifit

It activates people and gets them healthy while earning money doing so and therefore the success is higher.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Partiko