Picture Puzzles | # 41 | Start Round 9 | Do you want to win

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

image.png

I'm playing a game here according to the motto, feel free from any obligation! You alone decide what you want to win! Activity increases your reward! If you are fast, you can secure a monster from an unopened @steemmonsters booster pack and earn power bonuses. Through a point system you collect points, which are converted into SP at the end of the round, if you were involved in at least two games, through active play or inactive through comments. And at the end of the games, three complete Booster Packs are given away to players and supporters who have participated in at least three games.

Ich spiele hier ein Spiel nach dem Motto, fühle dich frei von jeglicher Verpflichtung! Du alleine bestimmst, was du gewinnen möchtest! Aktivität erhöht deine Belohnung! Bist du schnell, kannst du dir einen Monster aus einem ungeöffneten @steemmonsters booster pack sichern und Powerbonus erspielen. Über ein Punktesystem sammelst du Punkte, welche am Ende der Runde in SP gewandelt werden, wenn du an mindestens zwei Spielen, durch aktives spielen oder inaktiv durch Kommentare, beteiligt warst. Und zum Schluß der Spiele werden drei komplette Booster Packs an Spieler und Unterstützer verschenkt, welche an mindestens drei Spielen teilgenommen haben

Game 41 | Spiel 41

Find two errors in the right picture and I'll give you a card from an unopened @steemmonsters booster pack. For the other two errors, I take the card value in the monster market and increase the Steempower of the respective finder according to his chosen card in the game.

Finde zwei Fehler im rechten Bild und ich schenke Dir eine Karte aus einem ungeöffneten @steemmonsters Booster pack. Für die weiteren zwei Fehler, nehme ich den Kartenwert im Monstermarkt und erhöhe dem jeweiligen Finder seinen Steempower anhand seiner gewählten Karte im Spiel.

Suchbild41.png

10 SP - Surprise bonus | 10 SP - Überraschungsbonus

A few days ago I received a WhatsApp message from a friend with the following content:
Train your brain! Find ?? Faces in the picture!

Vor ein paar Tagen erhielt ich von einem Freund eine WhatsApp Nachricht mit Folgendem Inhalt:
Trainiere dein Gehirn! Finde ?? Gesichter im Bild!

10 faces were found in game 40! @chireerocks gave me an idea! the faces are apparently all personalities! I tried to find more information, but failed! Do we want to find out together? I assign 100 points to all faces. That is 1000 points for 10 faces and corresponds to 10 SP! Help me to get more information about all faces! If you know, write a comment! You should give me a picture and a link so I can inform myself!

Im Spiel 40 wurde 10 Gesichter festgestellt! @chireerocks hat mich auf eine Idee gebracht!Die Gesichter sind anscheinend alle Persönlichkeiten! Ich habe versucht, mehr Informationen zu finden, bin aber gescheitert! Wollen wir es gemeinsam herausfinden? Ich teile allen Gesichter 100 Punkte zu. Das sind bei 10 Gesichter 1000 Punkte und entsprechen 10 SP! Helft mir, über alle Gesichter mehr Informationen zu bekommen! Wenn du es weist, schreibe ein Kommentar! Du solltest mir ein Bild und einen Link geben, damit ich mich informieren kann!

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmangj64K6n3jf38LMN19GPJHEA4DWKMGFapTkHc2CZn3u

You can also win as a supporter! | Auch als Unterstützer kannst du gewinnen!

Confirm (Upvote) this game and post a comment within 48 hours!

Bestätige (Upvote) dieses Spiel und schreibe einen Kommentar innerhalb der Spielzeit von 48 Stunden!

As a player you have to do a little more! | Als Spieler musst du etwas mehr machen

• Confirm (Upvote) this game
• Confirm (Upvote) the start dialog (registration)
• Write a comment with a number from 1-5 in the start dialog (claim monster card)
image.png

• Bestätige (Upvote) dieses Spiel
• Bestätige (Upvote) den Startdialog (Anmeldung)
• Schreibe einen Kommentar mit einer Zahl von 1-5 im Startdialog (Anspruch Monsterkarte)

What else do you get from me? | Was bekommst du sonst noch von mir?

• As a player you get a 25-100% dolphin upvote on your start dialog
• The winner gets a 100% dolphin-upvote on your results presentation
• Players get a 10-25% dolphin upvote on the player dialogues
• Interested parties of the game get an upvote > 10% on their comment. This also indicates that they are on the points list
• I swim in your blog from time to time!

• Als Spieler bekommst du ein 25-100% Delfin-Upvote auf deinen Startdialog
• Als Gewinner bekommt einen 100% Delfin-Upvote auf deine Ergebnispräsentation
• Spieler bekommen einen 10-25% Delfin-Upvote auf die Spielerdialoge
• Interessenten des Spiels bekommen einem Upvote > 10% auf ihren Kommentar. Das signalisiert auch, dass sie in der Punkteliste geführt werden.
• Ab und zu schwimme ich in deinem Blog!

reward pool | Belohnungspool

I try to hide the mistakes well. The difficulty level is slightly easier for two mistakes, then slightly harder. Nevertheless, so far the errors have been found very quickly. I have therefore extended the game with a points list and created an additional reward pool of 6,551 Steem per game.

Ich gebe mir Mühe die Fehler gut zu verstecken. Der Schwierigkeitsgrad ist für zwei Fehler etwas leichter, danach etwas schwerer. Dennoch wurden bisher die Fehler sehr schnell gefunden. Ich habe daher das Spiel mit einer Punkteliste erweitert und einen zusätzlichen Belohnungspool mit 6,511 Steem pro Spiel geschaffen.

image.png

Profit Payouts | Gewinn Auszahlungen

Summarized at the end of the games and transferred as Steempower. $1 in the Monster Market equals 1 SP in this game.

Werden am Ende der Spiele zusammengefasst und als Steempower transferiert. $1 im Monstermarkt entspricht 1 SP in diesem Spiel.

History

Winners of games

GameWinnerCardTypNameClass
1@surripio2MonsterFire BeatleCommon
2@markusgruber4MonsterMinotaur WarriorCommon
3@Foxfiction1MonsterMinotaur WarriorCommon
4@Foxfiction3MonsterSPINEPACK WOLFCommon
5@thekitchenfairyxxsponsoredx
6@heyimsnuffles4MonsterCerbuerusRare
6@heyimsnuffles3MonsterCrustacean KingCommon
7@Foxfiction4MonsterMALRIC INFERNORare
8@igel20173MonsterELEMENTAL PHOENIXLegendary
9@kobusu1MonsterCRUSTCEAN KINGCommon
9@kobusu4MonsterGOBLIN SHAMANCommon
10@kobusu1MonsterCRUSTCEAN KINGCommon
10@kobusu3MonsterANIMATED CORPSCommon
11@nolem2MonsterFERAL SPIRITCommon
11@nolem1MonsterSILVERSHIELD KNIGHTCommon
12@foxfiction4MonsterSPINEBACK TURTLECommon
13@poyim3MonsterPRIVATE CAPTAINCommon
14@poyim3MonsterPRIVATE CAPTAINCommon
15@poyim3MonsterFERAL SPIRITCommon
16@randumb2MonsterFERAL SPIRITCommon
17@onefatindian3MonsterSTONE GOLEMRare
18@poyim3MonsterFERAL SPIRITCommon
19@onefatindian4MonsterSTONE GOLEMRare
20@randumb4MonsterSilvershield WarriorCommon
21@onefatindian5MonsterMAGI OF THE FORESTEpic
22@randumb2MonsterTYRUS PALADIUMRare
23@poyim1MonsterFLESH GOLEMCommon
24@poyim2MonsterSILVERSHIELD KNIGHTCommon
25@onefatindian5SummonersALRIC STORMBRINGERRare
26@variola2MonsterSILVERSHIELD KNIGHTCommon
27@onefatindian4MonsterWATER ELEMENTALRare
28@randumb2MonsterGIANT ROCKCommon
29@poyim2MonsterSkeleton AssassinCommon
30@onefatindianxMonsterGold DragonLegendary
31@jeenger1MonsterSERPENTINE SOLDIERRare
32@onefatindian4MonsterSERPENTINE SOLDIER GOLDRare
33@poyim3MonsterMAGI OF THE FORESTEpic
34@poyim1MonsterGOBLIN SORCERERCommon
35@onefatindian5MonsterFIRE DEMONEpic
36@onefatindian5MonsterFROZEN SOLDIERRare
37@onefatindian1MonsterKOBOLD MINERCommon
38@lebenaufachsen3MonsterMinotaur WarrirorCommon
39@jeenger1MonsterMinotaur WarrirorCommon
40@sparkesy431MonsterKOBOLD MINERCommon

Winners of Powerbonus

(Started at game 15)

NameCardClassgame
@poyim3Common15
@onefatindian5Common15
@igel20173Common15
@karenmckersie5Common15
@onefatindian3Rare17
@onefatindian4Rare19
@poyim4Common20
@onefatindian5Epic21
@poyim1Common23
@onefatindian2Common24
@onefatindian5summoner25
@onefatindian2Common26
@onefatindian4Rare27
@randumb2Common28
@onefatindian4Rare30
@poyim4Rare30
@randumb1Rare31
@onefatindian1Rare31
@poyim1Rare31
@onefatindian4RareGOLD32
@onefatindian5Epic35
@onefatindian5Rare36
@onefatindian4Common37
@lebenaufachsen3Common38
@poyim3Common38
@poyim1Common39
@Juanmi961Common39
@sparkesy433Common40

Winners of surprise bonus

Winnerclasscard
@onefatindianCommon5
@onefatindianRare4
@randumbCommon2
@onefatindianCommon2
@onefatindianEpic3
@onefatindianRare5
@chireerocksCommon4
@poyimCommon3
@itypCommon4
@lebenaufachsenCommon3
@cutymeniCommon3
@onefatindianRare5
@poyimCommon4
@itypCommon4
@sparkesy43Rare5

Winners of Loyalty Power

(Started at round 7)

WinnerRundePower
@onefatindian70.77
@poyim70.61
@randumb70.15
@igel201770.05
@chireerocks80.49
@cutymeni80.36
@itype82.332
@juanmi9681.132
@lebenaufachsen85.262
@onefatindian86.052
@poyim82.912
@sparkesy4380,47
@trisquelwhare80,09

Winners of Bosster Pack

(Started at round 8)

dolphins2.JPG

And when I don't play, I do these things! | Und wenn ich mal nicht spiele, mache ich solche Dinge!

I am happy to support the work of SteemPlus. The @stemm-plus team does valuable work! They provide us with tools for our daily work with Steemit and Busy and are constantly developing them further. Many thanks to the @stemm-plus team!

Ich unterstütze die Arbeiten von SteemPlus sehr gerne. Das Team von @stemm-plus leistet wertvolle Arbeit! Sie geben uns Werkzeuge für die tägliche Arbeit mit Steemit und Busy in die Hand und entwickeln diese ständig weiter. Recht herzlichen Dank an das Team von @stemm-plus!

image.png

https://fundition.io/@steem-plus/u7pareocg

Image source: Steemplus

Content by jeenger

Sort:  

Hey @jeenger,

Ive found 4 errors!!

1.png

Good to be back!

Cheers,
OFI

Verrückt, kaum zurück und ...

... ein fünfter Fehler wartet auf ihn!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey @onefatindian, now I know where you were this weekend! At the ophthalmologist and made your eyes even sharper!

Crazy, hardly back and ...

Congratulations.

Have a lot of fun!

Oh, that was sneaky, @jeenger hehe
I translated this and it read as:
SmartSelect_20180905-221703_Chrome.jpg

A fifth error?! How did I miss this!? Well, @jeenger, have a good rest buddy, I have found the error:

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 10.16.11 PM.png

Cheers,
OFI

Hello @onefatindian, class, you found him, the fifth mistake! I had this as a primary error and found that it is barely visible and quickly added another error!

And I see that you are reading the answers. I like that!

Yes, I tried to finish an English introduction with German! Also this you have seen through!

I am looking forward to the Steemmonster games. With such a partner we all knock over! Lol.

Thanks for the game. Have a lot of fun all the time and continue to be lucky and successful!

Hey @jeenger,

It was a tough one to find! lol
I like how you're trying to mix up the contest here and there. It's getting even more fun 😃

I am very much looking forward to the actual game.

If you haven't already, you should check out @davemccoy's video on his post: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@davemccoy/my-first-steemmonster-battle-practice-battle-but-still-awesome

It's great gameplay, that's fun to watch.

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Hey @onefatindian, I followed you and watched the video. This will be fun. But I think I have to take care of my monsters slowly! Set new priorities! First understand everything to develop strategies! @davemccoy announced that he will provide us with information!

thanks for the info

Lol yes, I had my eyes adjusted to view iPhone 5 pictures better!!! 😂

Thanks, @jeenger! Good to be back!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @onefatindian, I still have iPhone 4 pictures! Lol
I'm glad you're back, too!
But I have to think of something to make it difficult for you! :-)

iPhone4!? Oh boy, I'm going to need better surgery on the eyes!! LOL

Hey @jeenger,

For the tree puzzle, apparently it's called the National Leaders Tree. The 10 personalities are actually the names of 10 Indian leaders.

They are:

  1. Rajiv Gandhi
  2. Indira Gandhi
  3. Dr. Radhakrishnan
  4. Chandrashekhar Azad
  5. Subhash Chandra Bose
  6. Rabindra Nath Tagore
  7. Mahatma Gandhi (Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi)
  8. Gopal Krishan Gokhale
  9. Jawahar Lal Nehru
  10. Lal Bahadur Shastri

The faces can be found here:
tree.jpg

Here is a link to a post that describes all this: https://www.puzzlesbrain.com/find-puzzles/how-many-faces-on-tree-puzzle-with-answer/

Cheers,
OFI

The 10 SP surprise bonus for the game in-game is shared between @onefatindian and @chireerocks 75/25. I just completed the transaction on your power!

I thank you for the information, which is instructive and very interesting for me true.

Have fun all the time!

Hey @onefatindian, I'll lie down for you!
I searched like crazy and found nothing!
Now I will finally be able to thank the author!
I'm going to bed! I'll tell you tomorrow how I feel right now! Lol

Hey @jeenger,

I aim to please! I'm happy to have found this information for you. It's quite the interesting visual puzzle and apparently it's been around for quite some years now.

Cheers,
OFI

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @onefatindian, you're such a hammer! I was so convinced that I had secured myself to let it become a game. Somehow I didn't realize that others could know! I am always expected to know everything or to find everything to build knowledge!

I open a new drawer and put this experience in! And your slap in the face, I suppose too (Has been around for several years)

But you did not win alone. @chireerocks has just before expressed his bias, but gave an important hint, which I see as rewarding!

And in the tree puzzle i want to exclude myself because i want to give others an fair chance, but i want to give one clue and that is, in my opinion the faces which are reflecting, in my opinion from all of them or most of them are faces of Indian Legendary Personalities.

I think you'll agree if I split the points 75/25. You get 750 points and @chireerocks 250 points.

I will make the transaction after the game. I don't want to add these high scores to the scoreboard, otherwise others wouldn't have a chance to win first and second place!

Thank you for this extra game! Have fun all the time!

Absolutely! @chireerocks has the right idea.
Spread the love! 😃

I'm good with whatever split you deem fit, @jeenger! You know how to run your contest best.

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

@onefatindian, Thank you so much and stay blessed. 🙂

Wow that was fast, I loaded it and started looking at the pictures around 23 minutes but was pulled away from the computer before I had gotten farther than blowing up the picture. Maybe I will catch it faster next time. I knew that the upper left face was Mahatma Gandhi but would have had to google search the rest of the faces.

Hey @ityp, I was also surprised. I was just fixing a spelling mistake when I got the message that @onefatindian commented!

Yes you have to be damn fast to win against him!
I think his profession is image forensic Lol

Thanks for this game! Have fun all the time!

@jeenger, I've tried to find the errors but literally this time i didn't found anything nor any difference but i will going to keep an eye for sure.

And in the tree puzzle i want to exclude myself because i want to give others an fair chance, but i want to give one clue and that is, in my opinion the faces which are reflecting, in my opinion from all of them or most of them are faces of Indian Legendary Personalities.

And i want to say that at this moment booster packs are really great opportunity for sure because when Steemmonsters game will start these cards will going to make the deck strong.

Keep up and day by day it's becoming exciting for sure. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hey @chireerocks, I was a little careless ! Anyway, it was still fun. Besides, I had wanted it that way and I got one more experience richer and gained new information.

Information is important!

I have decided that you get 250 points for your hint! You share points with @onefatindian.

Thanks for this game! Have fun all the time!

Thank you so much for those points and kind words. Stay blessed. 🙂

I think I'll have to wait for the next game. That picture gets too blurry for my old eyes when I try to increase the size to find the differences

Hello @sparkesy43, I feel similar. But you're right, the quality is of an iPhone 5. But believe me, the errors are visible and will be found. Stay in the game and try your hand at the tree! Comment contributions from players and supporters and we will be happy! And don't forget the start dialog!
Have fun!

@onefatindian is back for the win!!
Well done. I applaud you...

Hey @Poyim, yes he is back with full dragon energy! Let's see what's under your card after the game! I keep my fingers crossed for you!

Thanks for this game! Have fun all the time!

Gehirn training (Gesichter finden)
Sau gut

Der frühe Vogel fängt den Wurm @igel2017 Lol.
Den Spruch habe ich mir gemerkt!

Alle schon entschlüsselt!

Aber Hallo, wie geht es dir!
Ich freue mich dich in diesem Spiel zu begrüßen!

Habe Spaß

hehe
ich shreibe noch dazu was ich gewonnen habe in dem Spiel
noch keine Zeit gehabt

Bildprüfung abgeschlossen! Viel Glück und habe Spaß!

Image verification complete! Good luck and have fun!

image.png

Game ends 08.09. 01:30 MEST

Card 1

Posted using Partiko iOS

Card #3

Card #5!

Hello @onefatindian, congratulations on your surprise bonus of 7.5 SP.

But unfortunately I have to take the monster away from you, also forfeiting your acquired power bonus, as well as your additional surprise bonus for errors 1-5.

If you tell me why I decided to do this, I will reactivate the surprise bonus for error 5. You'll have time to do this until just before the summary is released. But the monster stays with me!

Have fun all the time

Oh no! I forgot to upvote this "Start" comment! 😂

Right? Ahh well, I got too excited hehe

Thanks for letting me correct this and redeem myself a little bit 😀 I still had fun!

Cheers,
OFI

Oh no! Rookie mistake! lol.

I did the evaluation. The surprise bonus for the game in the game of 10 SP is shared between @onefatindian and @chireerocks 75/25.

@onefatindian would have won game 41, but he hadn't registered in the game! His won monster Minotaur Warrior of the Common Class goes into my collection! Second place @itype followed by @poyim.

I did the evaluation. The surprise bonus for the game in the game of 10 SP is shared between @onefatindian and @chireerocks 75/25.

@onefatindian would have won game 41, but he hadn't registered in the game! His won monster @Minotaur Warrior of the Common Class goes into my collection! Second place @itype followed by @poyim.

I thank all players and supporters! Have fun all the time!

Hey @jeenger,

Thanks for the surprise bonus!

I will have to make sure I follow the rules carefully, next time. I can't believe I didn't register to start lol

I must have been busy or something, I don't know 😅

I look forward to the next game, cheers,
OFI

Posted using Partiko Android

the game was ended by @jeenger!

image.png

Hallo ich bin Mikrobi,

dein Beitrag hat mir sehr gut gefallen und du bekommst von mir Upvote.
Ich bin ein Testbot, wenn ich alles richtig gemacht habe, findest du deinen Beitrag in meinem Report wieder.

LG

Mikrobi

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @patternbot.