You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huellas nostálgicas 👣 Prosa poética by @jakim7 🇻🇪

in GEMS4 years ago

Huellas nostálgicas

Huellas, ellas van y vienen, buscan
y encuentran, quimeras en lúdicos
espacios que tejen la telaraña de
la vida, huellas del alma efímeras…

Huellas de la vida que embaten olas
en las profundidades del ser, huellas
de ancianos que llevan al encuentro
con el niño interno que yace dormido…

Huellas de amores que huyen de la
carroña del tiempo, huellas de Dios
en el templo del corazón, huellas de
los demonios interiores que corroen…

Huellas del dolor que se estrellan con
la realidad del desespero, huellas que
se ahogan en el océano de vanidades
y no sobreviven al suspiro de la vida…

Huellas de hombres, mujeres y niños
que deambulan en búsqueda de una
inconmensurable palabra de amor,
que escurridiza se oculta en el ayer...

Nostalgic footprints

Footprints, they come and go, they seek
and they find chimeras in playful
spaces that weave the web of
life, ephemeral traces of the soul ...

Traces of life that crash waves
in the depths of being, footprints
of elders who lead to the meeting
with the inner child who lies asleep ...

Traces of love that flee from the
carrion of time, footprints of God
in the temple of the heart, traces of
the inner demons that corrode ...

Traces of pain that crash with
the reality of despair, traces that
they drown in the ocean of vanities
and they don't survive the sigh of life ...

Footprints of men, women and children
who wander in search of a
immeasurable word of love,
that elusive hides in yesterday ...

image.png

I've done this to help you with visibility
@jakim7
I've upvoted and reblogged your poem

Sort:  

Great friend 🙂 👍, thank you very much for your support, greetings and blessings...

I hope you didn't take offense at anything I said or did @jakim7, just trying to be helpful.
I used google translate, and if you are interested, I can show the '2 column' formatting, but it is somewhat complex.
Your call

No, my friend, I don't have any problem, I appreciate your contribution, it looks great, if I'm interested in the format of publication in two columns, when you think it's necessary send it to me, I'm at your service to help you in what is within my reach, best regards...