[ES/ENG] Día 18 - 30 días reto de blog / 30 day blog challenge - Day 18

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Hola mis queridos, continuamos con este reto, seguramente algún día lo terminaré. Me uní gracias a @tripode y @starstrings01, quienes en la comunidad de Discord ya tienen nuevos retos, concursos, juegos y más. Les recuerdo este reto fue propuesto para incentivar a los bloggers de hive a hacer más post y luchar contra el qué postear cada día. También es una excelente iniciativa para conocernos mejor. Llegó la hora de las confesiones 😁✌️.

Hi my darlings! we continue with this challenge, I will surely finish it someday. I joined thanks to @tripode and @starstrings01. They have new challenges, contests and games in the Discord community. I remind you, this challenge has the purpose of encouraging Hive’s bloggers to make more posts and fight against what to publish every day, like a planification. Also is an excellent initiative to get to know each other. It’s time to confess 😁✌️.

foto principal (27).gif


Como siempre en mis post comenzamos con música / As always in my post we start with music.

Títulos.png

Source

ENGLISH PART IS BELOW

Títulos (13).png

Bueno acá van algunas confesiones de la Jesy de Hive y una de la Jesy personal, quizá se rían o quizá no… déjame saber lo que piensas en los comentarios:

Número 1: Desaparecí por unos meses de hive porque me agobiaba tener que estar en muchos grupos, las notificaciones me dan ansiedad y cambiar de idioma me estaba volviendo un poquito loca pero ya he superado varias cosas y volví. También me daba flojera tener que inventar tantas cosas para escribir, quería hacer algo diferente y espero lograrlo.

Número 2: Algo que debo confesarles mis queridos es que me salté el día 9 porque no sabía qué contarles. He viajado si. Pero al final del día no sé cual viaje escoger para hablar y a demás buscar las fotos para engancharlos me daba un poco de flojera buscarlas.

Número 3: me arrepiento, bueno no me arrepiento porque me hizo bien en cierto modo y uno no debe arrepentirse en la vida, de haberme alejado de hive en primer lugar. Es una excelente fuente de ingresos extra y contactos para estos tiempos tan complicados que vivimos. Y seguramente @dimeshana me mirará feo cuando hablemos de esto jaja.

Número 4: Confieso que estudiar no es mi fuerte. Solo si tengo que enseñarlo o alguien necesita ayuda u otros dependen de ello soy capaz de estudiar e investigar. De resto, si es para mí, considero dejarlo.

Títulos 2.jpg

IMG_20210130_092109_814.jpg

Títulos (12).png

Well here are some confessions from the Jesy from Hive and one from the personal Jesy, maybe you will laugh or maybe you won't... let me know what you think in the comments:

Number 1: I disappeared for a few months from hive because I was overwhelmed by having to be in many groups, notifications give me anxiety and changing languages was driving me a little crazy but I have already overcome several things and I came back. I also felt lazy to have to invent so many things to write, I wanted to do something different and I hope to achieve it.

Number 2: Something I must confess my dear ones is that I skipped day 9 because I didn't know what to tell you. I have traveled, yes. But at the end of the day I don't know which trip to choose to talk about and besides looking for the pictures to hook you up, I was a little lazy to look for them.

Number 3: I regret, well I don't regret because it did me good in a way and one should never regret in life, to have left from hive in the first place. It is an excellent source of extra income and contacts for these complicated times we live in. And surely @dimeshana will give me ugly looks when we talk about this haha.

Number 4: I confess that studying is not my forte. Only if I have to teach it or someone needs help or others depend on it, I am able to study and research. Otherwise, if it's for me, I consider quitting.

*Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Si quieren participar de este reto les dejo esta imagen con la planificación de los 30 días que pueden tomar y colocan el tag #bloggingchallenge para conseguir visibilidad y quizá nuevos lectores y amigos.

If you like to participate in this challenge I would leave you this image with the 30 day planification that you can take and use the tag #bloggingchallenge to get some visibility and maybe new readers and friends.

30 days blog challenge.jpg

Gracias por leer hasta el final, leo sus comentarios/ Thanks to read to the end, I will read your comments bellow.

Imágenes:

Todos los diseños hechos en Canva/ All design made in Canva
Banner hecho en Photoshop/ Banner made in Photoshop
Las fotos de la "Galería" son de mi stock personal/
The photos in the "Gallery" are from my personal stock
Separadores disponibles en el Canal de discord de #SMILE/ Splitters available in the #SMILE Discord Channel

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode

Banner available in the #SMILE Discord Channel. Art made by @tripode

Diseño sin título.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesymarcano92! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!