What will u do in this situation?

in #lifestyle7 years ago

MAKE UNA HELP ME O!

This girl has been owing me 30k for a year now and has refuse to pay me back.
Yesterday I begged her to give me even if it's half and forget about the rest. She said "she has only about 12k in her account and can only afford to send 10k."
As half bread is better than none, I told her to send the 10k.
I woke up this morning to an alert of 100k with 25missed calls (my phone is always on silent at night) and several messages begging me to transfer 90k back to her, that she made mistake 😭😭😭 she wanted to send 10k and added extra 0.
Shillo just ended and Bishop said every of our miracle shall be multiply😀😁😁😃😄

Abeg, what do you advise me to do? Let me come and be going 🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼 before someone will ask me to return.

What will you do in this situation?

Sort:  

Congratulations @jimrazgroup! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jimrazgroup! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!