Fantasy Premier League crowd-sourced selection post 1.

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Fantasy Premier League crowd-sourced selection post 1.


In this post I announced that I will enter the fantasy premier league contests being run by @acidyo and @blanchy.sports by crowdsourcing my picks, and sharing the any prizemoney won with everyone that votes on my polls.

Do check out the link, and let me know what you think about my plan.

POLL NUMBER 1 - Goalkeeper selection.

So there is 49 goalkeepers to choose from. I have to pick 2, so the two with the highest number of votes via dpoll will be selected for my team. I have listed the first 20 keepers on the list by value, if you think I have missed a valuable inclusion, please let me know.

Going to be interesting to see if I can crowdsource a competitive entry into these contests. At least it should be a bit of fun, and I may learn a thing or 2 about the English Premier League.

Thanks for getting involved, keep an eye out for more polls to help me out, and I'll announce when the token I am making for this is created. Check out the above linked post for more info.

Cheers,

John.


  • Allison - LIV

  • Ederson - MCI

  • Kepa - CHE

  • Pickford - EVE

  • de Gea - MUN

  • Lloris - TOT

  • Leno - ARS

  • Caballero - CHE

  • Guaita - CRY

  • Schmeichel - LEI

  • Bravo - MCI

  • Romero - MUN

  • Grant - MUN

  • Dubravka - NEW

  • Foster - WAT

  • Fabianski - WHU

  • Patricio - WOL

  • Martinez - ARS

  • Nyland - AVL

  • Steer - AVL

  • Other Option (please comment)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Allison - LIV

Voted for

  • Lloris - TOT

Voted for

  • Lloris - TOT

Voted for

  • Steer - AVL

Voted for

  • Allison - LIV

Voted for

  • Martinez - ARS

Thanks for voting, as soon as I have created the token I'll issue the first one to you. (it will be a couple of days, I still have to gather up the ENG to create it)

Voted for

  • de Gea - MUN

Thanks for the vote, Token will arrive in a couple of days.

Voted for

  • Allison - LIV

I appreciate the vote, will send token soon.

Congratulations @jk6276.sports! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Allison - LIV

Voted for

  • Allison - LIV