MEOS. Are you going to take a look when it launches?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

MEOS. Are you going to take a look when it launches?


The MEOS project from Dan Larimer and Block.one is shaping up as a potential rival for STEEM. Here is a couple of links for more reading:

Micky article
Coinspeaker article
Bitrates article

crypto-3569795__340.jpg
Source: Pixabay

What do you all think? Are you going to take a look, go into it full force, or give it a miss altogether?


  • I'm in, can't wait.

  • I happy to see an alternative, STEEM needs a shake up and this could prompt it.

  • I'll take a look, but I'm not overly excited.

  • Not really keen, will wait and see.

  • EOS is the evil empire and I won't have a bar of it.

  • STEEM is all I need.

  • Competition is good, but I'll stick to what I know.

  • I'm scared!

  • Other - please share comments

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Not really keen, will wait and see.

Voted for

  • Not really keen, will wait and see.
  • Competition is good, but I'll stick to what I know.

Steem needs a shack up.
Not really keen will wait and see.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Competition is good, but I'll stick to what I know.

Voted for

  • Other - please share comments

No idea what they will make. But I'm sad none of the three articles you linked mentions Steem.

I noticed that also, and was looking for a mention. Shows how far off the radar we really are at the moment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I'm in, can't wait.

Voted for

  • I'll take a look, but I'm not overly excited.

Voted for

  • Not really keen, will wait and see.

Voted for

  • Competition is good, but I'll stick to what I know.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • STEEM is all I need.
  • Competition is good, but I'll stick to what I know.

Voted for

  • I'll take a look, but I'm not overly excited.
  • I'm scared!

I'm scared of what will become of Steem and it users. How many will abandon Steem etc