What are you doing with your DEC?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

What are you doing with your DEC?


In my opinion, DEC have been a fantastic addition to @steemmonsters / splinterlands. They have given a whole new level of rewards for playing, new strategy options, and new cards.

DEC image.JPG
Source: Steemmonsters

I'm interested to hear what regular players are doing with the DEC they receive. There are plenty of options and I'm curious what people are choosing to do.


  • Potions, potions and more potions!

  • I'm all about the Orbs. Want more cards.

  • Some potions, some Orbs as the mood takes me.

  • I'm buying Skins, just so my cards look different.

  • Transfering out to sell on the steem engine market

  • Transfering out to buy votes from Steemmonsters/Splinterlands

  • I don't play Steemmonsters

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Some potions, some Orbs as the mood takes me.
  • Transfering out to sell on the steem engine market
  • Transfering out to buy votes from Steemmonsters/Splinterlands

There are so many options with DECs, it's so hard to decide sometimes. But I've been transferring out a lot, then using that STEEM to grow my account and strengthen my Splinterlands deck with card delegation.

Yes, I've used a fair bit this week to buy the steemmonsters vote. Have made a choice to try and boost my account growth. My aim from day 1 with steemmonsters was more about the money than the game. Now "the profit" I'm taking out is the DEC and I have stopped selling decent cards that come along.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Some potions, some Orbs as the mood takes me.

Voted for

  • Potions, potions and more potions!

Have you landed anything good with the potions so far? I tried the basic mystery and over the 5 days I scored 1 common reward card (Rusty Android I think)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I don't play Steemmonsters

Voted for

  • Some potions, some Orbs as the mood takes me.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Some potions, some Orbs as the mood takes me.

Voted for

  • Potions, potions and more potions!

Voted for

  • Some potions, some Orbs as the mood takes me.
  • Transfering out to buy votes from Steemmonsters/Splinterlands

Voted for

  • Transfering out to sell on the steem engine market
  • Transfering out to buy votes from Steemmonsters/Splinterlands

Voted for

  • I'm all about the Orbs. Want more cards.