Editorial portraits [ENG] [ES]

Este trabajo con Genesis lo disfrute muchisimo, porque tanto ella como yo somos muy fanáticos de los retratos, editoriales, blancos y negros y coincidimos en todo y cada una de las pautas que ella deseaba realizarse y de verdad esa especie de conexión en gustos fue genial, empezamos con estos retratos sin casi maquillaje al buen estilo editorial y amamos los resultados, espero a ustedes también les gusten y de ser asi me dicen que tal.

I enjoyed this work with Genesis very much, because both she and I are very fond of portraits, editorials, black and white and we agree on each and every one of the guidelines she wanted to perform and really that kind of connection in tastes was great, we started with these portraits without almost makeup to good editorial style and we love the results, I hope you like them too and if so tell me that.


GenesisSanchez'1.JPG


GenesisSanchez'3.JPG


GenesisSanchez'5.JPG

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.