Fashion portraits with my great model Jess | monomad challenge.

Hello my friends, happy and blessed Wednesday to all of you, I hope you are feeling well and are having a great week. Today I want to share with you the result of a photo shoot that I personally loved how it turned out, the protagonist of this editorial series is Jess, she and I have been working for many years, she is one of my first models that I started working with back in the day, she is very artistic and I really like that about the models, We had not worked together for a long time and we met in an establishment and between talking we said to meet to do something, create together and create content for the networks, not much happened since that day and we met to do, between seeing what we could do with the things she had brought to the studio, she told me that she wanted something in the style of sexy rock, She told me that this style was in fashion so we started to see how we could join both styles to make something, after a while of organizing ideas we created something that fascinated us the truth, The truth is that when we are organizing everything, we added the glasses to give the rocker touch, fashion that we wanted to give and the truth that the whole composition of the photograph was appropriate for the concept, When I saw everything through the lens I knew that I would be fascinated and that the result was going to be super cool, plus the attitude that we required for this concept photography Jess knows how to adapt it perfectly and we are really super happy with how everything turned out friends, that's how this series of photographs with Jess turned out.

Hola amigos mios, feliz y bendecido Miercoles para todos, espero se encuentren muy bien y hayan y estén teniendo una buena semana. El dia de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes el resultado de una sesión fotográfica que en lo personal me fascino como quedo, la protagonista de esta serie editorial es Jess, ella y yo hemos trabajando desde hace muchísimos años, es una de mis primeras modelos con las que empecé a trabajar en aquellos tiempos, ella es muy artística la verdad y eso me agrada de los modelos, teníamos tiempo que no trabajabamos juntos y coincidimos en un establecimiento y entre hablando dijimos para reunirnos a hacer algo, crear juntos y bueno crear contenido para las redes, no pasó mucho desde ese dia y nos reunimos para realizar, entre viendo que podíamos hacer con las cosas que ella había traído al estudio, me comentaba que quería algo al estilo asi rock sexy, me dijo que ese estilo estaba de moda asi que nos pusimos a ver como podíamos unir ambos estilos para hacer algo, después de un rato de organizar ideas creamos algo que nos fascino la verdad, La verdad es que cuando estamos organizando todo, añadimos los lentes para darle el toque rockero, fashion que queríamos dar y la verdad que toda la composición de la fotografía era la adecuada para el concepto, cuando vi todo por el lente sabía que me fascinaria y que el resultado iba a ser super genial, además que la actitud que requerimos para este concepto fotografía Jess sabe cómo adaptarla perfectamente y de verdad que estamos super super contentos con como resulto todo amigos, asi fue como resultó esta serie de fotografías con Jess.


jess (12).jpg


jess (14).jpg


jess (2).jpg


jess (4).jpg


jess (6).jpg


jess (8).jpg


jess (10).jpg

Again I want to express how happy and proud I feel for this and for being part of it, for the result so improvised so to speak and for everything friends, I hope you like this work and like it a lot, as much as we do and it should be noted that she liked the work and is planning another one which is wonderful friends, I'm really happy, if you like it let me know in a comment, it is very important for me to read it, also as usual I always leave here some behind the camera of what was this photoshoot and some before and after these wonders, I love this too much, without more friends I leave you for today, greetings and until next time, I send you all the good vibes in the world and the best energies, virtual hugs for all thanks for watching and reading.

Nuevamente quiero expresar lo feliz y orgulloso que me siento por esto y por formar parte, por el resultado tan improvisado por asi decirlo y por todo amigos, espero que este trabajo les agrade y guste muchisimo, tanto como a nosotros y cabe destacar que a ella les super gusto el trabajo y esta planificando otro lo cual es una maravilla amigos, de verdad estoy feliz, si les gusta dejenme saber en un comentario, es bastante importante para mi leerlo, tambien como es de costumbre siempre les dejo aquí unos detras de camara de lo que fue este photoshoot y unos antes y después de estas maravillas, amo demasiado esto, sin más amigos los dejo por el dia de hoy, saludos y hasta la proxima, les envío toda la buena vibra del mundo y las mejores energías, abrazos virtuales para todos gracias por ver y leer.


4.jpg


5.jpg


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop 2024

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop 2024

Sort:  

Las cosas improvisadas a veces son la mejores. Como estas fotos. Me encantaron. Amaria una sesion así 👏❤

Sin duda alguna eso es cierto, muchisimas gracias de verdad♥

Lovely eyes!!!! Congratulations on this collection, @jlphotographyart !

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Excelente trabajo colega es usted todo un artista.

Muchisimas gracias amigo, aprecio leerlo, saludos!!

Excellent shots

Hello jlphotographyart!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 5th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by nuthman

You receive 🎖 1.6 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 146 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START