My Introduce in Hive [BILINGUAL]

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

[EN]

My name is Joel, my friends call "Joel", Isaac is my father's name.

I come from the westernmost province of Indonesia, fifteen years ago, our area was ravaged by war. Located on the island of Sumatra, flanked by the Straits of Malacca and Indian Ocean. A very beautiful area with sea views and underwater parks at Weh Island, Sabang flanked by towering mountains, one of which is famous is Mount Leuser as one of the lungs of the world. My country will also have its culture and biodiversity, especially protected wildlife, namely elephants and Sumatara tigers.

102_5898.jpg

020.jpg

229.jpg

006.jpg

Where I live, in a small town which is known as oil and gas, you will easily find a coffee shop, because not far from where we live there is a region of the world's best coffee producer, the Gayo Highlands.

DSCN3587.jpg

I was born in North Aceh. I am now 40 years old. I graduated from a State University in Aceh.
At the moment I am very happy because I have been blessed with three children and a good wife, but often I leave, because of my adventurous spirit, they always patiently await my return at home.

I am very happy to travel in the wild and like to write new experiences and exciting meeting people and events that I had never expected before. I also love to travel outside the country, last year I had lived in the City of Perth, Western Australia for three months, before I I also often visited Malaysia.

IMG-20190104-WA0221.jpg

DSC_5765.jpg

I also like the world of photography, making and watching documentary film, listening and playing music, history, art and culture, a little like philosophy and anthropologists and technology, and of course nature lovers.

DSCN7312.jpg

In hive, I want to share with you my travel experiences, and thoughts, ideas and concepts that have been kept in my head and have been stored in writing.
Last year, I started to penetrate the continent of Australia, where I met many people (ethnic) from all over the world, of course there was a distinct impression for me.
I was told the Hive by my friends @dilimunazar @akukamaruzzaman @my451r @azwar.ipank and @fianna. And I officially joined here on June 21, 2020.

This is my good opportunity, I will tell my friends about this platform. After the system and how it works on Hive, I will switch from ordinary social media to this extraordinary Hive. Hopefully I am warmly welcomed by friends from all over the world who have joined Hive first.

[BAHASA]
Namaku Joel, teman-temanku memanggil “Joel”, Isaac nama ayahku.

Saya berasal dari sebuah propinsi paling barat Indonesa, limabelas tahun lalu, daerah kami dilanda perang. Terletak dipulau sumatra, yang diapit oleh selat malaka dan samudra hindia. Sebuah daerah yang sangat indah dengan pemadangan lautnya dan taman bawah laut di Pulau Weh, Sabang yang diapit oleh gunung-gunung yang menjulang tinggi, salah satu yang terkenal adalah Gunung Leuser sebagi salah satu paru-paru dunia. Negeri saya juga akan budaya dan keanekaragaman hayatinya terutama satwa liar yang dilindungi yaitu gajah dan harimau sumtara.

Tempat tinggal saya, di sebuah kota kecil yang terkanal akn minyak dan gas bumi dengan mudah anda akan menemui kedai kopi, karena tak jauh dari tempat kami tinggal ada sebuah daerah penghasil kopi terbaik dunia, yaitu Dataran Tinggi Gayo.

Saya lahir di Aceh Utara. Saat ini saya sudah berusia 40 tahun. Saya lulusan sebuah Universitas Negara di Aceh.
Saat ini saya sangat bahagia karena telah dikarunia tiga orang anak dan seorang istri yang baik, namun sering sya tinggalkan, karena jiwa petualangan saya, mereka sabar selalu menanti kepulangan saya dirumah.

Saya sangat senang berpetualang di alam bebas dan suka menuliskan pengalaman baru dan seru bertemu orang-orang dan kejadian yang tidak pernah saya duga sebelumnya. Saya juga suk berpergian keluar negara, tahun lalu saya sempat tinggal di Kota Perth, Australia Barat selama tiga bulan, sebelumnya saya saya juga sering mengunjungi Malaysia.

Saya juga suka dunia fotografi, membuat dan menonoton film dokumenter, mendengar dan memainkan musik, sejarah, seni dan budaya, sedikit menyukai filsafat dan antropolog serta teknologi, dan tentunya pecinta alam.
Di hive, saya ingin berbagi dengan Anda pengalaman-pengalaman perjalan saya, dan pemikiran-pemikiran, ide dan konsep yang selama ini tersimpan dikepala dan telah saya simpan dalam bentuk tulisan.

Tahun lalu, saya mulai menembus benua Australia, di sana saya bertemu banyak orang (etnis) dari seluruh dunia, tentunya ada kesan tersendiri bagi saya.

Saya diberitah Hive oleh teman saya @dilimunazar @akukamaruzzaman @my451r @azwar.ipank @abduhawab and @fianna. Dan saya secara resmi bergabung di sini pada 21 Juni 2020.

Ini adalah peluang baik saya, saya akan memberitahukan ke teman-teman tentang platform ini. Setelah sistem dan cara kerja pada Hive, saya akan beralih dari media sosial biasa ke Hive yang luar biasa ini. Semoga saja saya disambut dengan hangat oleh teman-teman dari seluruh dunia yang telah duluan bergabung dengan Hive.

Sort:  

Welcome joelisaac!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hello my friend.. welcome to #hive community. Hope Have you enjoy

terimakasih banyak dek sir @my451r atas semuanya..ilmu dan hbdnya hahaha

Congratulations @joelisaac! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thank @hivebuzz

You are welcome @joelisaac! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!
cheers, lizanomadsoul from hivebuzz team

Keren, cuma salah dikit ga kayak intro bang @fauzan.azima :D

hehehe...berkat suhu @dilimunanzar...njo bro na peeng ngen blaha hahaha

Siap, keuangan wilayah na sajan teuh..

Selamat mendarat di Hive.blog Bang Zul

Sama2 bg pang ngopi @fauzan.azima..maaf baru bisa bls,,baru ada uang hahahaha

Brother @joelisaac, we have a community here that studies the words of God called 'Community of Bible Readers'. I invite you and your friends to join us and study the wisdom of God in the Bible. I will post the link below. God bless you

https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/created

thank for comment @fatimajunio..nice to meet you here

GOD BLESS YOU

Selamat bergabung Di Hive Blockchain @joelisaac, semoga sukses di sini untuk kedepannya 🙂

sama2 sukses juga buat @sultan-indo.maaf baru bis bls komen...baru ada hbd hehe

Selamat datang. Jika ada social media yang lain, harap cantumkan ya.

ok. terimakasih @anggreklestari
my fb zulfadlie kawom

You'll find a lot of like-minded people on Hive @joelisaac.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

Thank you @asean.hive for information

Welcome aboard @joelisaac! I like to look at the #introduceyourself posts from time to time and find new folks who spark my interest. Your post has me very excited to see your part of the world through your lenses and your writings. Finding new humans to interact with around our planet who share similar interests is one of my favorite parts about Hive!
I am located in the Great Smoky Mountains of east Tennessee, in the United States. Nature is my temple, and from what I see your Gayo Highlands looks like my kind of paradise!
I look forward to seeing your future posts! <3

Thank for visiting and reading my introduce here @freemotherearth. Nice to meet you here. Regard