Success

in #hawaii6 years ago

Hawaii Honolulu.jpg

​Larry can give me deadlines and that is not a problem. You know, my problem was not in that. It is a long story.

.

Larry can make up whatever rules he wants about what I must do for money, work, in getting an apartment or house, and everything, and that is not a problem.​ For the record and to be clear, I am not concerned with rules as long as they are clear. My dad is not always clear with his rules. Dad add, subtracts, and changes rules and everything it seems at times. Dad doesn't always explain what he means at times.

.

I write all this to say that I am ok with rules, deadlines, as long as we are all on the same page, as long as the rules are clear enough.

.

My previous emails was not a protest against rules, deadlines.

.

In my previous emails, I was questioning you, Larry, me, my dad, people in general, life, in a debate, and I was questioning possible reasoning behind deadlines, rules, and everything, and more.

.

My dad is not always clear enough and I find that I'm not clear enough either when I'm writing, talking.

.

When I come, Larry can give me the rules, the deadlines, and I promise to try my best to go above and beyond the rules, the deadlines. I don't want to promise that but that is what is my commitment.

.

I came home from Vietnam early. Was going to stay a few more years, if not forever. But as I was looking ahead, my gut, or God, was telling me that I would be returning to the USA eventually. Back in November 2017, I was thinking about this a lot and I decided to come back like I have been saying. Choosing to come back might have been the hardest decision I have ever made in my life because I had more success and more fun and more money and students and in Vietnam than in the USA before that. But you got to think big picture in life. That is why I use Steemit, Bitcoin, etc, too.