Sunrise, Lake and a Boat - Seaphotography Contest Week 89

in GEMS4 years ago

This is my contribution to the Seaphotography Contest Week 89 of @marc-allaria. Theme of the Week is "Sea and Boats".

Sunrise, Lake and a Boat
Lake Wörthersee Carinthia
Sunrise and a Boat at the Lake Wörthersee

About a month ago I drove to that place on the south shore of lake Wörthersee and took some photos and a video of the sunrise.

When I saw the last-chance post of @marc-allaria today I remembered that beautiful morning in May and that I have photographed a few boats too. This is the photo I like best of all photos I took that morning.

Maria Wörth - Lake Wörthersee
Sunrise at the lake Woerthersee
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM
ISO 100 . f/6.3 . 1/80 sec . @70 mm

Actually I wouldn't have had the time to make a post today, but my son asked me if I could help him sell his motorcycle and now we are waiting for the potential buyer. So I have some spare time and want to use it for a little posting.

After not participating in the #Seaphotography Challenge of @marc-allaria for quite a long time, I take advantage of the moment 😊

Information

Location: Wörthersee Teixlbucht - Google Maps

All photos were shot with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM, Canon EF 16-35mm 1:4 L IS USM, Canon EF 50mm 1:1.8 L STM, SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM, SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C.

I leave all EXIF and IPTC information stored in the pictures.


If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or maybe you want to share my post on your blog 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so that you never miss a post from me.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening and a wonderful Sunday tomorrow,
Johann Piber
Photos and Text: Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission

create hive blockchain account

Not got a Hive account yet? Sign up free here!


2020-06-20
[//]:# (!pinmapple 46.621781 lat 14.143401 long 20200620-Woerthersee-Sunrise-Boat d3scr)
Sort:  

Very nice shot, looks like a slight breeze was present, the image captures the water movement quite well, not enough of a breeze to completely erase the reflections and the hill and castle reflection in the distance looks good. I also love the soft colorization of the whole scene from the sunrise.

You are right, it was a little bit windy, but not too much, and we have still been in lockdown, so it was a calm morning with almost no cars to hear 🙂
Some of the ripples are also from a duck which was swimming right before me ;)
The sun rose on the left side and it was a quite nice sunrise with some colorful clouds.

Thank you very much for your kind comment, @bashadow, I wish you a nice afternoon 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Have a great day, hope the bike sell goes well for your son.

Thank you very much @bashadow, the bike is sold 🙂 and soon he is going to buy a bigger bike, but first he has to upgrade his motorbike license to the next level which is called A2 and allows him to ride bikes up to 600ccm.
Have a nice evening 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Absolutely brilliant shot. So peaceful and serene! Looking at the picture, you would never think that the world is in such a mess at the moment. haha..

I hope you are having a great weekend, Johann.

Well, when I took this photo we were still in lockdown and it was beautiful, calm and peaceful. I really loved it and when we got back to normal life a few days later, everything was loud again.

Thank you so much for your nice compliment, Vincent, I wish you a wonderful weekend too 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @quotes-haven, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

I didn't know that there was a #Seaphotography challenge going Sir @johannpiber aas my last 2 posts are about the sea!

You took a beautiful picture here my friend.
Good luck in the challenge!

I haven't participated in this challenge for quite a while, but this morning I saw the reminder post of @marc-allaria and I happened to have time because we were waiting for the buyer of my son's motorcycle. So I decided to make this post ;)
It was a beautiful calm morning and I was lucky to get a really nice sunrise. Thank you very much that you like the photo, @papilloncharity 🙂

I think I know this challenge of @marc-allaria since I began to steem about 2 years ago, but I have participated only a few times because I don't photograph many seascapes and such. You should definitely have a look at his blog my friend 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

So, your son also has a Harley that he is selling?
I always tell people that I was at the right place at the right time to get a great shot and just so it was also with you.

I will go and have a look at the blog.
Blessings!

Oh no, he loves Enduro motorbikes and the bike he sold is a Beta Supermoto. They are too high for me to sit on - I prefer to sit lower and more comfortable, but he loves it and has much more fun with such a bike. I think the next one will be the same kind, just a bit more powerful 🙂

Oh yes, sometimes it goes all as planned and this morning was just as I was hoping for - right time and right place, as you say 😉

Have a wonderful Sunday 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

Ah! So he is an action man. We also have many young guys on the farms around here that can be seen on those kind of bikes. The one that I like on the farm is a quad. I can put my wife and our little dog also on it and then we go driving around in places where there are no roads.

I hope that he finds the right one for him.
Stay well my friend!

Yeah, he wants to jump and make Wheelies and such. I think offroad I would prefer a quad too 🙂
Have a great day @papilloncharity 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

Yeah, kids are like that and glad that my son is in his 40s.
A quad is great for offroad business:)
My replies are becoming shorter, as tired and now well after midnight here!
Cheers and thank you.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thank you kindly Sir @johannpiber

What a beautiful photo Johann. It’s like time is standing still.

I love how the gold of the sunrise reflects on the water and the background of the mountains.
!tip

It was really a beautiful morning and one of the last days of our lockdown situation. There were a few clouds from the rainy days we had the days before on the sky, but they let enough sunlight shine through to illuminate and colorize the whole scene 🙂
Thanks a lot for your kind comment and for the tip, Jo, and as said before, I wish you a very nice afternoon ... and a wonderful week ahead 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Most welcome Johann and thanks for your tip earlier. 😉

Although we had no new virus cases for weeks, the borders are still being patrolled and it takes a lot to come onto the Island. Still a 14 day quarantine and that means you can’t leave your property until the 14 days is over. It’s rumoured the borders may open July 1.

Have a great week.😊

Most welcome Jo and I thank you too 😉

I think they are doing it the right way on P.E.I. and that we all have opened the borders much too early, but I do hope that I'm wrong and it's all over.
But I have to admit that somehow I miss the loneliness and the silence and the clean sky and... which we had during the lockdown 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

Good mid-day Johann. Most people here agree it’s better to be cautious where the virus is concerned.

I wonder if some countries have opened too soon. I don’t know how accurate it is but on the weather app your city had total 17285 cases and +41 today. You still need to be careful.

It was said, with the lockdowns, we are getting more wind because not so much pollution to slow it down. 😀

Have a great afternoon Johann.😊

I don't think the numbers can be right, because in Austria there are 449 active cases and in Carinthia we have 7 cases all in all.In my city Klagenfurt we have had all in all 92 cases. Over all we have had 17,302 cases in Austria. These numbers are from our ministry of health: https://info.gesundheitsministerium.at/dashboard_Epidem.html?l=en but the WHO has other numbers and other websites might have different numbers too, and of course we all should still take care.

The wind thing might be true, but I haven't paid attention to that.

Have a great afternoon too Jo 😀


Cheers and !BEER

Hi Johann. The numbers were total of Austria and I thought it was just your city because it was beneath the weather forecast for Klagenfurt- good numbers you have and hopefully it stays that way.🤞

A really hot day here and it was nice to have the air conditioner put in the window so we could at least get a night’s sleep. It’s only 5000 BTU but does the trick.

Usually it cools here at night but not so much with prolonged heat - we are having heat until Friday. Many people have a heat pump that gives heat in winter and cool air for summer. The government was giving incentives for people to install them. Do you have something like that ?

Have a good night Johann.😊


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

It is really beautiful photo @johannpiber.
I am pretty sure that I remember that video from your trip to the lake. Wasn't that the one with singing birds?
Have a great weekend with some !BEER

Good morning @cezary-io,
thank you so much that you like the photo 🙂😁

It was a really nice morning, but it was not the morning you are thinking of. This photo was taken over a month later, but we were still in lockdown. I haven't posted the video yet, because I hate to edit videos and didn't have enough time, but now that I have mentioned it, I could do something useful this gray Sunday morning ... 😉

I wish you a wonderful Sunday, @cezary-io 🔆
Hopefully your weather will be better than ours, because as said above, the morning is quite gray and they predicted rain.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sorry to hear, that the weather in Austria is horrible. We had really shit weather almost all last week.

I hope that you will have a chance to edit this video, becous I really enjoyed the one with beautiful sunrise and music from the singing birds.

Have a good day @johannpiber , I believe that pint of !BEER can help you to deal with awful weather😉.

Oh, it's not horrible, but not beautiful either ;) As long as it doesn't rain and it's still warm outside I can live with the weather 🙂

I have just had a look at the video and don't think I like it - it was too windy and the sound isn't good, but I work on it though.

Have a good day too, @cezary-io, and tank you, a !BEER might even make the sun shine on the sky 😉🔆


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Beautiful and serene view...😊
Hope you find a buyer for your son motorcycle..😉

They came later and the motorbike is already sold. Now my son is rich ... until he has found a new bike 😉

Thank you so much that you like this photo, Barbara, I had a really nice time at the lake that morning.

Now, after the Corona measures have ended, it is not so peaceful there anymore, because the road around the lake is right behind me and even in the mornings there's some traffic most days.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Ooh I know what you are talking about ! Here in Annecy, the lake and the town are full crowded and I have just one thought, go back to home, when I'm there....I just want to go to nature now and avoid all people 😊
!BEER and have a nice evening !

I know I shouldn't say it, but I liked it the way it has been in the past few months. Everything was quiet and peaceful and in my eyes the people have been much nicer and stressless.

Have a nice evening too and a great week ahead, Barbara, and maybe you'd like one last !BEER for today 😉

!ENGAGE 30


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Wow! This is an amazing photography! 😍 I love the serenity of the place. The composition makes it all the more serene, I guess. ❤

And glad that you have used your spare time to post this so we can admire! Thank you @johannpiber. 😊

Sometimes everything goes as planned, or better said as hoped 🙂 and that morning was very nice indeed.
Thank you so much that you like the photo and for your kind words, @gingbabida 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I love how you put it, 'sometimes everything goes as hoped.' Hahaha! 😂 Well, we could only hope that more plans would be like that. 🙃

You're most welcome sir! Continue posting and inspiring us. 😊

Have a great day ahead (as I am about to go to dreamland 😴).

I just expect to have a nice morning and some fun and a nice time photographing, but I don't expect a sensational or stunning sunrise, so I cannot be disappointed, at least not very 😉 lol

Thanks for your nice words, @gingbabida, I wish you a good night and a great week ahead 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

Yes, it's good not to expect anything, that way we will not be frustrated. "Expectations postponed makes the heart sick," right? That always happen to me. Whenever I expect something--be it a beautiful vacation or excursion of some sort--I would end up being frustrated. But when I don't expect anything and just go with the flow, I am impressed beyond words! So, I control myself from expecting anything, that way I'm happier. Hehehe. 😬🙃

Have a beautiful evening to you there. Our day has just started here. 😊

Of course it happens to me too sometimes when I expect a nice sunrise after getting up ealry and one or more hours of driving, and it is all cloudy with no sun to see.
It is as it is and you have to make the best of a situation to be not frustrated, because you can't plan a sunrise - it is still possible that there's bad weather, although the weatherman says the sun will shine 😉 lol

You're doing the right thing, @gingbabida, keep on being happy with what you do without expecting anything 👍🙂

Although your day has already started 7 hours ago I wish you a wonderful day and week 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

Oh yes, I have been wishing that I could see sunrise this couple of days, but it has been cloudy and gloomy. So, I just took it as it is. And then when I was walking home, there appeared a rainbow, when I least expect it! 😊

Life has full of surprises. We just need not expect much from what we planned. 😍😍

Thank you, enjoy your day too.


Hey @gingbabida, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @gingbabida, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @gingbabida, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

So beautiful and calm atmosphere with gentle breeze to keep cool. The mountain range in the background is very majestic.

Yeah, it was a very calm morning in May and you are right, there was a little wind blowing, but the ripples on the water are also from a duck which was swimming right in front of me 😉

Thank you very much for commenting so nicely on my photo, dear @kaminchan, I wish you a very nice Sunday evening 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thank you very much for your kindness always. It’s been a very humid and hot weekend!

We had an overcast and a bit rainy weekend, but over all it was quite nice.
You're very welcome, @kaminchan, have a good night and a great week ahead 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you very much! Very nice for a hot day!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thank you! Another new coin!

Great morning light. You knowingly woke up so early. Softly, mysteriously ... I really like it :)

!invest_vote

I was lucky that morning - there were some nice clouds which caught the color of the sun and the whole scene was illuminated in orange.

Thank you so much that you like the photo @bambuka, I appreciate your kind words 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

...soft reflected light ... it creates a magical atmosphere :)

Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote

Good morning and thanks a lot again, @bambuka 🙂
That morning we have still been in lockdown, so there were almost no cars to hear, what made the scene even nicer 😀


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks so much @johannpiber :)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thanks so much @johannpiber :)

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thank you so much @bambuka 🙂


Cheers and !BEER @investinthefutur 😉


Hey @investinthefutur, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you very much @pinmapple 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

You're welcome @johannpiber👍🙂


Hey @pinmapple, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks @beerlover! Cheers!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 11 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Thank you very much for rehiving my post, dear @pixresteemer, I appreciate your support 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thanks a lot @bambuka 🙂


Cheers and !BEER @investinthefutur


Hey @investinthefutur, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Beautiful morning picture👍

Thank you very much for your comment and that you like my post, @yashoda, I appreciate it 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @yashoda, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Wow! Its cool picture @johannpiber. The reflection of sun rays on water and the reflection of boat all making it a amazing scene😍. Everything is like a painting drawn by a great artist with beautiful clouds and so amazing view.

Have a great day @johannpiber!!!

Good morning @karishmasingh711, thank you so much for your kind words, I really appreciate your nice compliments on this photo 🙂

Sometimes you are on the right place at the right time, and this was such a morning where everything was as planned 🙂

I wish you a great Sunday too, @karishmasingh711 🔆


Cheers and !BEER

Sometimes you are on the right place at the right time,

Actually!!! 😊

Good morning @johannpiber🤗

🙂 Cheers and !BEER 🔆


Hey @karishmasingh711, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @karishmasingh711, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Boats and lakes just go hand in hand and that looks so peaceful and tranquil out there would be a nice way to spend a weekend with a few cold beers 👍

We were still in lockdown and so this place was calm and peaceful. It is just a small area beside the road and during the summer there are always a lot of people, because it is one of the few places at the lake where you have free access to go swimming: https://www.google.com/maps/@46.6216008,14.1434965,3a,81.1y,30.01h,78.17t/data=!3m6!1e1!3m4!1skIjdWMkZh05o1UF2PlzrtQ!2e0!7i13312!8i6656


Cheers and !BEER

That's a brilliant idea to have facilities available to the public especially in times like now where you can get away from everyone 👍

And thanks for the link i will take a look at it you have a great day @johannpiber 😊

It's just an ordinary place, but due to the lockdown all other people stayed at home and there were no tourists around ;) lol
But yes, this is a nice place for the public - most of the lake shore is private property or you have to pay if you want to go swimming.

I wish you a great day and week too, @kohsamui99 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

It is nice to be able to escape to a place like that 👍

Take care and have a great week ahead @johannpiber 😊

That's true, we all need such a place sometimes.
You take care too, @kohsamui99 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

That's for sure i know a place just like that up the coast from me it's where i will be heading for a weekend once the boarders are opened up 👍


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @redheadpei!

@redheadpei wrote lately about: I Yi Yi Feel free to follow @redheadpei if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much @redheadpei 😀

I loved the reflection and the castle or something at that next shore, absolute beauty!

Bdw how old is your son?

That's a church my friend 😉
Thank you so much that you like the image - the morning itself was a beauty, so taking a beautiful image was easy 🙂
Have a great day @razeiv 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @razeiv, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

How beautiful!!!!

Thank you very much that you like it, @nettle1984 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @nettle1984, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Beautiful morning with wonderful lake view and magnificent mountains! The boat can make the photo look much more perfect. Great capture! ;)

Thank you so much that you like the photo and for your nice comment, @tangmo 🙂
It is as you say, it was a beautiful morning and I have been lucky enough to be there and capture a few very nice photos.


Cheers and !BEER

My pleasure!

Yeah! You are always lucky.... ;))

Thanks my friend, but I could show you so many photos or tell you so many days when I wasn't lucky, but the fun was always there 😉
Have a great weekend 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

You're welcome! Haha! Yeah! I know, you always have fun, even though the days that you weren't lucky. That's great! ;)))

😁 have a great Sunday, my friend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER

Many thanks, my friend! Have a wonderful Sunday, too! ;)


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

What gorgeous photography, love the tranquility and the colours, could be mistaken for a painting!
I hope your son manages to sell his bike soon.

Thank you very much for your nice words, @lizelle, I appreciate your kind comment a lot 🙂
That morning was very calm and peaceful ... and it was a beautiful sunrise. I was happy to be there at the right day, because the days before it had rained.

Thank you, the bike is sold and my son is rich - until he buys his new bike 😉


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That looks like just the perfect spot for that weekend getaway love that tranquil sunset 🌞

It would be the perfect spot if the road around the lake was not right behind me and when the weather is fine there are crowds of people, because it is one of the few places around the lake where you can go swimming for free 😉
Thanks a lot @bigsambucca 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

How annoying why do they always put these roads in the wrong places go and sit a couple of concrete barricades on that road 😂 😂

Hahaha, that would be a great idea, of course 👍😁

I think if the people knew 100 years ago how traffic and tourism would develop, they would have built the roads further away from the lakes and around the lakes would only be foot paths or bicycle lanes - that would be great for all lakes, because most have a road around.

Have a wonderful weekend 😄


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Unfortunately there are people that don't think ahead only for their present selfish ideas to suit themselves and not for the communities in the future.

That's true - most people think only of their own profits, but I think it's time to start thinking different, so that our grand kids will have a healthy world too.


Cheers and !BEER

It's a worry but let's do hope are grand kids can have a happy world to live in 🙏


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thank you guys 👍


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.