#LEOFINANCE Challenge: Tell Your Leo Story

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak




Hello guys it's @josediccus here, today I'm launching a Leofinance challenge and I'll invite everyone on Leo to join. I decided to start out this challenge to create more awareness for Leo and Leofinance and as to why it's essential for anyone willing to build their investment, earn sweet APR, talk real-time money, crypto and anything finance.
This video talks about flaws, prospects and discovery from a personal point of view. It hardly contains any technical analysis and that's why I decided to make it a challenge. So many people are running away from blogging finance or being jittery from investing but in this video I talk about everything I did from a personal point of view.

I'll of course invite my Nigerian leo bloggers to join in on this challenge and let's make it worthwhile.

There are no rules, make a video or not, @mistakili, @belemo @starstrings01 follow your own pattern and write about your Leo journey, challenges, investment and passion




People mentioned in the video


@pouchon
@trumpman
@khaleelkazi
@rollandthomas
@onealfa
@taskmaster4450le
@edicted


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It's awesome to hear your journey with LeoFinance as the project has grown and transcended - as you said - from what other projects on Hive looked like 1+ year ago to what Leo is today.

I hope others take you up on your challenge 🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah thanks a lot for spreading back the word, I think it'll be inspirational if other can talk about their Leofinance journey, I think it'll incite people to make their Leo decisions. My video might not be flawless but then I hope people can make better videos tell about their journey so far and let the new members in the community learn from listening to their individual stories. Thanks Khal, o hope people hope in and participate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It was Leo that was exactly in my mind this morning. Been thinking about it for some days and even in my sleep. I will see what I can write on this but I haven't had much of a story and I am still making my story pursuing my Leo goals.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, irrespective though you could talk about the Leo content challenge you plan to launch in January bro, I guess it could turn out rightly well. Just follow the flow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for doing this brother.

Together we rise with LEO and Speak

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Of course Nathan if it won't be an issue you can also come up with an entry, thanks for your support

@josediccus...nice...I accept your challenge :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Stunning, @rollandthomas, thanks for the interest to participate I'll be looking forward to seeing your own personal Leo story, do tag me as well, so I can watch, acknowledge and share it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wonder if we will all have the same story? LEO has and continues to turn heads everywhere we go

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We can't have all the same story by the way and that's why we have to individually talk from our perspective. If you do decide to participate do let me know by tagging me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will mate and thank you for the wise words

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So great to hear your story!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah it's something I relish to talk about. Thanks a whole lot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My video coming in soon

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll be looking forward to seeing it, do tag me man

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good idea challenge!
My Activities are my story on LeoFinance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fair enough, you can hop in too

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are happy to have you! As I remember, you joined through the Ethereum onboarding process.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yo greatful!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations on your initiative for creating a challenge for the community. It is always cool to be able to participate. Much better is to know cool stories like yours through LeoFinance.

I will make my entry soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a whole lot, I believe #myleostory challenge should inspire everyone to talk about how they started on Leo. Everyone has a story to tell.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True, we all have something to say. More people will join.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I read this post after 4 days because someone mention it to me so I am gonna write a post on the challenge

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome, expecting your entry.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is awesome. Though I don't have so much to tell about my leostory or journey but I will share the little I have during these few weeks.
Thanks for the initiative

You're welcome to share anything you deem unique about your leo story so far, it's all welcome Zel, follow the flow

Zel? Before it was Zelly.😂
Wonder if tomorrow I will become Ze until I get to initiative Z
Don't mind me Josy, will follow the flow, its my thing.
However the spirit leads. Thanks again