Conociendo en centro de Bogota - Colombia !

in Liketu9 months ago (edited)

Conociendo el centro de Bogota !

¡Hola gente Hive ! ¡Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algunas fotos que tomé ayer en mi recorrido por Bogotá!


cllavu7ir00ca5tsz6ro8aj33_IMG_9266.png
cllavuyj300cfaxsz7mevhzq1_IMG_9256.png
cllavvqu300cd5tsza0m6hdb0_IMG_9258.png
cllavwvhw00b73jsz2qhian0a_IMG_9260.png
cllavxu0400b02ssz5up1hmr5_IMG_9257.png
cllavysyz00cgalszatsh6nbx_IMG_9263.png
cllavznfd00cq9usz4kedc5i9_IMG_9262.png
cllaw0i7r00ct9uszexe32krg_IMG_9264.png
cllaw1g3q00d18csz1f1o3ch8_IMG_9265.png

Ayer mi tío que es residente de la ciudad me llevó a conocer el centro, él lo llamó el corazón de Bogotá, vi muchas cosas que no había visto y también conocí lugares hermosos y tomé fotos de varias cosas que me gustaron, no pude tomar todo porque estaba más concentrada en disfrutar el viaje jajaja.

¡El viaje está siendo muy enriquecedor en cuanto a experiencias y Bogotá es una ciudad preciosa!

Hello hive people ! Today I want to share with you some pictures I took yesterday on my trip around Bogota!
Yesterday my uncle who is a resident of the city took me to know the center, he called it the heart of Bogota, I saw many things I had not seen and I also met beautiful places and I took pictures of several things I liked, I could not take everything because I was more focused on enjoying the trip hahaha.
The trip is being very enriching in terms of experiences and Bogota is a beautiful city!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @josef-999! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023