WALKING IN NATAL-RN / ANDANDO EM NATAL-RN (EN / PT)

in Wednesday Walk2 months ago

|EN|

Hello Hive friends!

I congratulate our friend @tatoodjay, it is a great pleasure to participate in the #Wednesdaywalk challenge and report a little about our walk.

My walks are turning into an intimate moment with your subconscious. Lately I've been talking to myself as I walk. "I believe I'm not going crazy"

Today I needed to visit the IFRN facilities, I took advantage of the opportunity to go for my morning walk. I started my journey at the edge of the beach, then followed some strange streets that I had never seen before, I even found a beautiful house, its entrance is covered in flowers.

My journey was through the streets with little movement, it was very peaceful, I even arrived quickly at my destination. Arriving at IFRN, there was still around 15 minutes left to complete the 1 hour walk, I walked around the building's facilities until the scheduled time was reached.

Then, I resolved all the pending issues on site and had a day full of energy. I've been noticing that these walks are providing more resistance to my body.

Images source: photos from the walk.

|PT|

Olá amigos da Hive!

Parabenizo nosso amigo @tatoodjay, é um grande prazer participar do desafio #Wednesdaywalk e relatar um pouco sobre nossa caminhada.

Minhas caminhadas estão se transformando em um momento íntimo com o seu subconsciente. Ultimamente tenho falado sozinho enquanto caminho. "Acredito que não estou ficando louco"

Hoje precisei visitar as instalações do IFRN, aproveitei para fazer minha caminhada matinal. Comecei minha jornada na beira da praia, depois segui por algumas ruas estranhas que nunca tinha visto antes, até encontrei uma linda casa, sua entrada é coberta de flores.

Meu trajeto foi por ruas com pouco movimento, foi muito tranquilo, inclusive cheguei rapidamente ao meu destino. Chegando ao IFRN ainda faltavam cerca de 15 minutos para completar a caminhada de 1 hora, caminhei pelas dependências do prédio até chegar no horário marcado.

Depois, resolvi todas as pendências no local e tive um dia cheio de energia. Tenho notado que essas caminhadas estão proporcionando mais resistência ao meu corpo.

Fonte das imagens: fotos da caminhada.

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.


Your post was manually curated by @Shiftrox.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹