30 days blogging challenge day 18: If you won the lottery

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

man_with_finger_in_front_of_mouth.jpg

If I would win the lottery I would not tell anyone. Maybe my brother, but that would be the only person. I would make 3 funds for my daughters for 10% each. That 10% would be 50% crypto and 50% ETF`s. I would do the same for myself with 30% and I would give my brother 20%. From the remaining 20%, I would donate some (depending on how much I have won) to my favorite charity.
I would buy a nice parcel in Suriname and build a home.

With the remaining money, I would treat myself a little bit and go on 2 vacations one with the kids one without.

One would think that I think often about this 😉. Well I do, but I don`t play that often 😆

Sort:  

Congratulations @jujani! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!