Subnautica / A new friend joins us, Cyclops.

in Hive Gaming10 months ago

English

image.png

Hello Gamers community, this time I bring you my adventures in Subnautica a world that fills me more and more surprises and although most are big scares because of leviathans, there are also ways to have a good time without having those big scares, this time I bring you my new discoveries.

image.png

After discovering new plans around the Aurora, I decided to enter in that big ship and see what new plans I could get, and to my surprise I got many things, from a new vehicle to new plans and posters that I could put in my house to decorate it much better, also new backpacks where I could keep things for long expeditions, here some images of the new discoveries.

image.png

image.png

Water filtration machine

image.png

Vending machine

image.png

image.png

Another of the things I could put in my habitat was an aquarium which would serve me to study the hostile fauna of the planet in a safe way and having the animals in containment and hatching their eggs I could have them without risk or damage.

image.png

"Aquariums provide an ideal opportunity to study alien fauna up close. Carefully select which forms you will take on board, perhaps they will study you" a message that is not at all scary and is hopeful ☹.

The new creature was born quite fast and this allowed me not only to "study it" but also to take away a little fear to see it and have it in an aquarium, this would give me more ability to adapt to my environment.

image.png

image.png

image.png

With the water filtration machine I could acquire salt and water more easily for consumption, the salt would help me better preserve food and the water would serve as my supply.

image.png

The base is getting bigger and bigger

image.png

image.png

image.png

Inside the Aurora

To say it was chaos is an understatement, I was able to avoid a large scale explosion, but inside, the Aurora was almost completely destroyed, I could only imagine what was once a great ship that carried on it many souls willing to do their duty.

image.png

I was getting the Aurora's black box, as well as plans that would help me get off the planet and a new vehicle.

image.png

image.png

image.png

At last I could sleep in a bed and decorate my habitat better.

image.png

image.png

I was able to download the new information from the data bank that was transmitted to me, and even though I was on my own on this planet, with this new information I felt a little less alone.

image.png

image.png

"Neptune Escape Rocket"

image.png

I had to face several challenges inside this ship, one of them was the fires that when extinguished released a new passage and access doors ready to be opened with very specific codes.

image.png

With everything I could get from the Aurora I was ready to set up my new habitat and even better, build my new vehicle and go into the depths of the planet, however, when I visited the salvation capsule I had a very problematic scene if I had not had my habitat already built... the capsule finished its life time and it was time to say goodbye and definitely move all my things and start building my new friend 😊.

image.png

image.png

WARNING!

The Cyclops is designed to be operated by a crew of three; only people with experience at the helm should attempt to pilot this vehicle on their own.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

One of the things I am liking the most about this new ship is all the space it has and that you can build inside it, this gives a great variety of things you can do to fully explore the depths of the planet.

image.png

No doubt I still have a long way to go on this planet and many things to improve this great ship, on the other hand, with all the things I could get from the Aurora, it's time to make some reforms to the habitat. Thank you very much for reading me, don't forget to Vote, Comment and Share that would help me a lot, greetings to all gamers and see you in a next adventure.

image.png

All screenshots were taken by me


ESPAÑOL

image.png

Hola comunidad de Gamers, en esta oportunidad les traigo mis aventuras por Subnautica un mundo que me llena cada vez mas de sorpresas y aunque la mayoría son grandes sustos por causa de leviatanes, tambien hay formas de pasarla bien sin necesidad de tener esos grandes sustos, en esta oportunidad les traigo mis nuevos descubrimientos.

image.png

Luego de seguir descubriendo nuevos planos alrededor del Aurora, decidí entrar en esa gran nave y ver que nuevos planos podía conseguir, y para mi sorpresa consegui muchas cosas, desde un nuevo vehículo hasta nuevos planos y afiches que podía colocar en mi casa para adornarla mucho mejor, tambien nuevas mochilas donde podía guardar cosas para largas expediciones, aquí algunas imágenes de los nuevos descubrimientos.

image.png

image.png

Maquina filtración de agua

image.png

Máquina expendedora

image.png

image.png

Otras de las cosas que pude poner en mi hábitat fue un acuario el cual me serviría para estudiar la fauna hostil del planeta de una forma segura y teniendo los animales en contención y eclosionando sus huevos podía tenerlos sin riesgos ni daños.

image.png

“Los acuarios brindan una oportunidad ideal de estudiar la fauna alienígena de cerca. Selecciona con cuidado que formas llevaras a bordo, quizás te estudien a ti” un mensaje que para nada da miedo y es esperanzador ☹

La nueva criatura nació bastante rapido y esto me permitía no solo “estudiarla” tambien que se me quitara un poco el miedo al verla y tenerla en un acuario, esto me daría más capacidad de adaptación a mi entorno.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Con la máquina de filtración de agua podía adquirir sal y agua más fácilmente para el consumo, la sal me ayudaría a conservar mejor los alimentos y el agua me serviría de suministro.

image.png

La base cada vez más grande

image.png

image.png

image.png

Dentro del Aurora

Decir que era un caos es quedarme corto, pude evitar una explosión a gran escala, pero por dentro, el Aurora estaba casi completamente destruido, solo me podía imaginar lo que en algún momento fue una gran nave que llevaba en ella muchas almas dispuestas a cumplir con su deber.

image.png

Estaba consiguiendo la caja negra del Aurora, asi como tambien planos que me ayudarían a salir del planeta y un nuevo vehículo.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Al fin podría dormir en una cama y decorar mejor mi hábitat

image.png

image.png

Pude descargar la nueva información del banco de datos que me transmitieron, y aunque estaba por mi cuenta en este planeta, con esta nueva información me sentirme un poco menos solo.

image.png

image.png

“Cohete escape Neptuno”

image.png

Me tuve que enfrentar con varios desafíos dentro de esta nave, uno de ellos era los incendios que al apagarlos liberaban un nuevo paso y puertas de acceso listas para ser abiertas con códigos muy específicos.

image.png

Ya con todo lo que pude obtener del Aurora estaba listo para acomodar mi nueva habitad y aun mejor, construir mi nuevo vehículo y adentrarme en las profundidades del planeta, sin embargo, al visitar la capsula de salvación me llevé una escena bastante problemática de no haber tenido mi hábitat ya construida… la capsula termino su tiempo de vida y era hora de decirle adiós y mudar definitivamente todas mis cosas y empezar a construir mi nueva amiga 😊

image.png

image.png

ADVERTENCIA!

El Cyclops está diseñado para que lo opere una tripulación de tres personas, únicamente las personas con experiencia en el timón deberían intentar pilotear este vehículo por su cuenta.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Una de las cosas que más me está gustando de esta nueva nave, es todo el espacio que tiene y que se puede construir dentro de ella, esto da una gran variedad de cosas que se pueden hacer para explorar por completo las profundidades del planeta.

image.png

Sin duda me falta aún un gran recorrido por este planeta y muchas cosas que mejorarle a esta gran nave, por otra parte, con todas las cosas que pude obtener del Aurora, es hora de hacerle unas cuentas reformas al hábitat. Muchas gracias por leerme, no te olvides de Votar, Comentar y Compartir eso me ayudaría mucho, un saludo a todos los gamers y nos vemos en una próxima aventura.

image.png

Todas las capturas fueron tomadas por mí.

Sort:  

EN


Subnautica is a great game, not only for how beautiful it is, but also for all the content and customization it has. With that new ship you will be able to do many more things. The good thing about having last generation technology is that it makes a lot of things easier, maybe at some point we will get to that point. I wouldn't risk studying those creatures, they could grow quickly and devour me hahaha. At some point I must also play this game and lose a little fear of the sea.


ES


Subnautica es un juegazo, no solo por lo bonito que es, también por todo el contenido que tiene y personalización. Ya con esa nueva nave podrás hacer muchas más cosas. Lo bueno de disponer de tecnología de última generación es que te facilita muchas cosas, tal vez en algún momento lleguemos a ese punto. Yo no me arriesgaría a estudiar esas criaturas, podrían crecer rápidamente y devorarme hahaha. En algún momento también debo de jugar este juego y perderle un poco de miedo al mar.


untitled.gif

Esa imagen que pusiste me recordo cuando empece a jugarlo xD creo que perdi mas tiempo teniendo miedo a todo que explorando y recolectando cosas xD jajajaja definitivamente es un muy buen juego, si ahorita me da miedo lo que he conseguido no me quiero imaginar que hay mas profundo.

🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳

That image you posted reminded me when I started playing it xD I think I wasted more time being afraid of everything than exploring and collecting things xD hahahaha it's definitely a very good game, right now what I've achieved scares me, I don't want to imagine that there's more deep.