Retratos a Lapiz / Pencil Portrait

Spanish


Hola que tal amigos de Hive, espero que esten muy bien... Hoy les quiero mostrar este par de dibujos hechos a lapices de grafito.
Estos dibujos los habia terminado la semana pasada pero habia olvidado compartirlo por aqui.
espero que les puedan gusta, un abrazo para todos.

English


Hello, how are you friends from Hive, I hope you are doing very well ... Today I want to show you this pair of drawings made with graphite pencils.
These drawings I had finished last week but I had forgotten to share it here.
I hope you can like it, a hug for everyone.

IMG_20201202_110816.jpg

separador inicial.jpg

nei.jpg


Retrato Terminado / Completed Portrait


nei1.jpg

separador inicial.jpg

Referencia / Reference


received_224045782410135.jpeg

ric.jpg


ric1.jpg


Retrato Terminado / Completed Portrait


ric2.jpg

Referencia / Reference


FB_IMG_16069228481245739.jpg

Materiales:

  • Lapices de grafito 2b, 6b y 9b
  • cartulina bristol escolar
  • borrador y sacapuntas.

MIS REDES SOCIALES


despedida.jpg

Sort:  

wow bro!
having the ability to bring a drawing to life is a beautiful talent! I congratulate you

thank you my friend

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!