New member! Who am I you ask? This article will show you!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

If you made it so far, that means you are interested to find out about the real person writing these words. I thank you! Let's not waste any more time. Take your seats, grab some popcorn, because I will make it as interesting as possible!

My name is Ivan, I am 24 years old, I was born in Bulgaria and I live in the capital city Sofia. Relax, I know what you are thinking( probably): ¨Where is that?¨, right? Well. Here is a map, so there is no confusion!

Sofia is the largest city in Bulgaria, followed by Plovdiv, Varna, and Burgas(I think in that order.) We have a lot of interesting food, very rich history and beautiful girls. If you think about visiting, I will give you more information about where to go, or I will make some posts, maybe, who knows. : )

)

Everything good? Nice. Moving on! ^.^

I hold a degree in economics, but due to pay reasons my job is related with IT. My current employer is a big hosting provider. To be honest, I never thought I will be working with code and computers for a living, but I like it. If you are good enough, it becomes fun. ( take away the angry clients and it becomes extremely fun) But hey, nothing is perfect in this world.

Enough about work. I am here to talk about me. A rare opportunity, so I will take complete advantage( I am just joking, I have bad sense of humor, in my head that was funny, hope it was for you too:P )

There are some things that make me completely happy- those would be music, friends, and family( I think you can guess that) but what actually makes me happy are books. Reading is the one thing that makes me completely happy and can turn my frown upside down.

They say normal people live one life, but readers live one thousand. And I have to say I agree. Living with magical beings, going to another galaxy, meeting extinct creatures and all in one day can be quite the thrill. But at the end of the day, we have to remember to close the pages and return to reality. :)

I come from a big family, so I had to share everything while growing up. It is good being taught at a young age to share your things, it makes you a little more prepared for life. Trust me, you will learn what I mean if you don't know right now.

Well, that is about it. I will leave the most interesting parts of my life for my articles. I have prepared a lot for you and I hope you like them! Oh! I almost forgot. Here is a picture of me.  (don't judge the hair and beard, I always wanted a long hair! I do like it, but I will remove the beard in a couple of days..maybe.  ) : )


Thank you for reading and I wish you happy holidays! Expect content from me very very soon! 
Sort:  

welcome to steemit @jzermo, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you very much @devsuraj : )

Nice article
Hi @jzermo
"Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
, with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are.And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and article, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it.Thank you, compact greeting always, regards steemers 😊 U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Comment spam is currently defined by @steemcleaners as:

  • 10 or more generic comments per day that are not in response to a question posed by the post or comment. “Thanks”, “Great Post!”, “Great Photo!”, “Good”, “Like”, “Nice”, “Wow”, “Cute”, “Follow me”, etc.

  • Commenting on old posts to hide self up-votes or a voting trail.

  • Copy/Paste comments that serve no purpose or the purpose is self promotion (including copying and pasting similar comments in rotating way).

  • Comments that inform the contributor that they have been up upvoted, resteemed, or flagged when the curator does not actually upvote, resteem, or flag the post.

  • Unsolicited and off topic referral links.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

Ok dont worry about that😎👍

Thank you @endatu for the kind words! I will be sure to share everything I have with the readers. A misfit who found his place in the world has a lot to say!

Expect my articles very very soon! :)

Of course😎👍

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro, keep rocking that beard, merry Christmas and happy Steeming, will folow purely out of curiousity, it did kill the cat however, so be gentle please 😂

Don't worry! I won't bite. I am simply here to share my love for books, to tell what I learned so far and maybe help someone through something via my articles.
Thank you for the kind words! : )

Welcome to Steemit and happy Christmas @jzermo. Cool that you bring a bit of mystery and intrigue to Steemit. Will be interesting to see what content you produce. I wish you all the best.

Thank you for the wonderful words! : ) @spectrumecons
I will share my humble experience with life. I hope the community finds it interesting and helpful!
More articles soon! Stay tuned! : )

Congratulations @jzermo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jzermo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!