You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

Congrats to @creativemary, @galenkp and @dswigle for topping this week's Engagement League table.

My Hive-Naija OG's I sight una too oo
@belemo @mistakili 😎

@starstrings01 you're sighted too. I can see you're still maintaining the top 15 position 😁. Keep up the good job.

And too my amazing mentor/brother @josediccus 😎. Your effort is acknowledged too. Keep up the engagement.

A Big Thank you to @abh12345 for keeping the community engaged.

Sort: Β 

I sight you my G. You're doing well. I guess most of us are really doing well even @starstrings01 hasn't relented.

Smile thanks bro πŸ€—

πŸ’ͺ🏽😎 Big Ups to us all

Thank for the kind message @k-banti and well done for landing on number 40 :D

Thank you 😊

@K-banti! Thank you so much!! I appreciate the congratulations! Everyone's a winner here! We are here, therefore, we are all winners! Keep on posting and interacting! Hive on!!! Good luck for next week!

!tip

You're welcome 😊

🎁 Hi @k-banti! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.