You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Wat Arun under lockdown, วัดอรุณช่วงล็อกดาวน์

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Thank you very much for your nice comment and feedback on my previous comment.
Actually, I could feel you a few days ago and I was wondering about your buying a new house project. I couldn’t remember what went through me! I often told my friends to note down what I would say for them as I wouldn’t remember afterwards.

Well, I think I am a bit psychic and I could see or hear things other people could not. Some healers I had stumbled on in my life told me I could be a good healer. But I was not interested as that seemed too unscientific to me then. Things happened and I discovered my gift by accident. This was quite stressful as I could not change the bad consequences I knew would take place; it’s sometimes a matter of life and death. Karmic rules couldn’t be changed! Even I knew when I would be in hospital so I prepared everything in advance! I try not to think about it, trying to survive on a limited budget this year is quite a challenge. But things will pass in time.

You have very nice loving soul and your guardian angels are with you! Lucky you!
Sometimes mine went on a strike! I had to call them back! LoL

Have a wonderful day.

Cheers.

Sort:  

I am always amazed at your insight! Karmic rules cannot be played with. I have come to understand this!!!!!!!

Thank you, always, and have a wonderful day!

!tip

Thank you so much for your generosity and kindness.

Someone else higher can have some influence on karmic consequences. It’s like having God’s Grace and blessings. The messengers or angels would be sent to assist you in time of great need, provided that one’s good deeds have created such pure vibes that others could not ignore what’s happening.

But most people are creatures of habits! It’s so difficult to change my bad habit!! So,I’ll have to try harder!

Best.

Me too!!! One can never be perfect, but, we can keep trying!

Okay, I will keep trying! Thanks for your support!

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much for the tip!
Cheers.