[en][es] Session made to models of a clothing brand All in Jersey / Sesión realizada a modelos de una marca de ropa All in Jersey

in Photography Lovers2 years ago
Hello Hivers lovers of photography. In today's post I want to share with you 4 photos taken during a photo shoot sponsored by a clothing brand called All in Jersey. This brand requested different photographers from the Safari Habana photography club to increase its promotional content on conventional social networks. As a photographer belonging to said club, I gave myself without problems to this task to promote my work and also to promote our photographic club. It should be added that these photos were taken before the pandemic and I did not have a quality lens on my camera, that is, I had to take the photographs with the standard 18-55 mm 1: 3.5-5.6 lens.

Hola Hivers amantes de la fotografía. En la publicación de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes 4 fotografías realizadas durante un sesión de fotos patrocinada por una marca de ropa llamada All in Jersey. Dicha marca solicitó a diferentes fotógrafos del club de fotografía Safari Habana para aumentar su contenido promocional en las redes sociales convencionales. Como fotógrafo perteneciente a dicho club me brindé sin problemas a esta tarea para promover mi trabajo y además promocionar a nuestro club fotográfico. Cabe añadir que dichas fotos fueron realizadas antes de la pandemia y no contaba con un objetivo de calidad en mi cámara, es decir, tuve que realizar las fotografías con el objetivo de serie 18-55 mm 1: 3.5-5.6.

The photographs were taken of more than 15 models that were distributed among several photographers. In this article I share some photos taken of two of those who were assigned to me. All photographs were taken in areas of the Habana Vieja municipality in Havana, Cuba.


Las fotografías fueron realizadas a más de 15 modelos que fueron repartidos entre varios fotógrafos. En este artículo comparto algunas fotos realizadas a dos de los que me fueron asignados. Todas las fotografías fueron realizadas en áreas del municipio Habana Vieja en La Habana, Cuba.

Below are the photos / A continuación, las fotografías:

1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


I hope you liked the previous photos. I would like you to tell me what I could improve on them with a view to future sessions. See you next time.

Espero que les hayan gustado las fotos anteriores. Me gustaría que me comentaran que podría mejorar en ellas con vista a futuras sesiones. Nos vemos en la próxima.

Sort:  

Very well done!

Awesome work on these. I wish there were more photos.