brown makeup with gray

in MakeUp Power10 months ago



clk4vpc0802x315sz7mxm9gsp_1000170689.webp
clk4vpa5j02xc4lszabvg0zbl_1000170624.webp
clk4vpmjm02tu9rszarbv4h77_1000170718.webp
clk4vppg902zyboszbwka9ka6_1000170692.webp
clk4vpysk02yo1nszewcf1698_1000170694.webp
clk4vq1md02yg0xszc6lzfijs_1000170684.webp
clk4vqb4r034jalsz6n2rhlx4_1000170695.webp
clk4vqfay02xf4lszcv4a8wob_1000170685.webp
clk4vqnb402x615sz5k9uezli_1000170762.webp
clk4vqr3002uw9isz3buacq72_1000170686.webp

Good evening makeup friends I hope you are very well; How do you know I am in San Casimiro at my aunt's house, this afternoon I went to the river to have a different time, I tell you that the water was super cold but I enjoyed being in this place; after an hour the weather became a little dark as if it wanted to rain, but it did not rain; It was a super cool day, I had years to go to this wonderful place; then in the afternoon I dedicated a space for a new makeup creation; daily I dedicate a space to create a practice; this time I chose the colors brown and gray.
For each makeup I start by washing my face where I use neutral soap, and then continue applying a moisturizing cream, this will help me protect my complexion; Then I start to make my eyebrows with the help of a brown pencil where I give it the shape on the outside and then go inside to fill in the empty spaces.
Next I applied a brown eyeshadow, followed by a gray one, I continued using a concealer for dark circles and a base to cover some details and a compact powder to seal.
To finish with this makeup I applied a bit of highlighter to my nose area, blush on my ponytails, and a pink lip gloss to finish my makeup.
It's a nice combination for any special moment, so I hope you like it.

Thanks to all those who dedicate themselves to reading my post, see you in my next publication.

Buenas noches amigos de makeup espero que se encuentren muy bien; Cómo saben estoy en San Casimiro en la casa de mi tía,en la tarde de hoy fuí al río para pasar un rato diferente, les cuento que el agua estaba súper fria pero disfruté estar en este lugar; al pasar una hora el clima se puso un poco oscuro como si quería llover, pero no llovió; fué un día súper chevere, tenía años si ir a este maravilloso lugar; luego en la tarde dediqué un espacio para una nueva creación de maquillaje; diariamente me dedico un espacio para tener una práctica; en esta oportunidad escogí los colores marrón y gris.
Para cada maquillaje comienzo lavando mi rostro donde utilizo jabón neutro, para luego continuar aplicándome una crema hidratante, esto me va ayudar a proteger mi cutis; seguidamente comienzo a realizarme mi cejas con la ayuda de un lápiz color marrón dondd le doy la forma por la parte de afuera para luego ir por adentro para ir llenando los espacios vacíos.
Seguidamente apliqué sombra color marron seguidamente apliqué gris, seguí utilizando corrector de ojeras y base para tapar alkgunos detalles y polvo compacto para sellar.
Para finalizar con este maquillaje apliqué un poco de iluminador en el área de mi nariz, rubor en mis ponulos y un brillo labial color rosa para así terminar mi maquillaje..
Es una linda combinación para cualquier momento especial, así que espero que te guste.

Gracias a todos aquellos que se dedican en leer mis post, nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @karii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023