cute fuchsia makeup with brown

in MakeUp Power11 months ago

1000169628.jpg

1000169629.jpg

Happy and blessed Friday, the last day of the week to rest.
Yes, since it's Friday, I took advantage and came to my aunt's house to spend the weekend with her and thus enjoy some time in a quiet place outside of her city.
My aunt lives in a town called San Casimiro, where there are wonderful rivers; its crystal clear waters; When she was a child, my mother always took me to enjoy this beautiful place.
Today I dedicated a space to do a make-up where I chose the fuscia color.
For each makeup I start by washing my face where I use neutral soap, and then continue applying a moisturizing cream, this will help me protect my complexion; Then I start to make my eyebrows with the help of a brown pencil where I give it the shape on the outside and then go inside to fill in the empty spaces.
Next I applied fuchsia eyeshadow and then I applied brown, I applied base to cover some details and compact powder to seal.
To finish with this makeup I applied a bit of highlighter to my nose area, blush on my ponytails, and a pink lip gloss to finish my makeup.

Thanks to all those who dedicate themselves to reading my post, see you in my next publication.

Feliz y bendecido viernes, el último día de la semana para descansar.
Si cómo es viernes aproveché y me vine a la casa de mi tía, para pasar el fin de semana con ella y así disfrutar un rato en un lugar tranquilo fuera de la cuidad.
Mi tía vive en un pueblo llamado San Casimiro, donde hay un ríos maravillosos; su aguas sus cristalinas; cuando era niña siempre mi mamá me llevaba para disfrutar este hermoso lugar.
En el día de hoy dediqué un espacio para realizarme un maquillaje donde elegí el color fuscia.
Para cada maquillaje comienzo lavando mi rostro donde utilizo jabón neutro, para luego continuar aplicándome una crema hidratante, esto me va ayudar a proteger mi cutis; seguidamente comienzo a realizarme mi cejas con la ayuda de un lápiz color marrón dondd le doy la forma por la parte de afuera para luego ir por adentro para ir llenando los espacios vacíos.
Seguidamente apliqué sombra color fucsia y seguidamente apliqué marrón, apliqué base para tapar alkgunos detalles y polvo compacto para sellar.
Para finalizar con este maquillaje apliqué un poco de iluminador en el área de mi nariz, rubor en mis ponulos y un brillo labial color rosa para así terminar mi maquillaje..

Gracias a todos aquellos que se dedican en leer mis post, nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.

1000169627.jpg



1000169628.jpg

1000169638.jpg