day makeup, lilac and orange colors

in MakeUp Power10 months ago



cljxoi0nd02gb91sz5cq0g2oz_1000165839.webp
cljxoi5d802gt2rsz6l08cr1f_1000165812.webp
cljxoiomg02ec3vszaoei08r2_1000165809.webp
cljxokcyi02dg48szaacua813_1000165819.webp
cljxoiuts02bk7lsz7qbogoqj_1000165813.webp
cljxok21t02brb2szc8jf5phf_1000165786.webp
cljxoj9ms02fv8osz5kh68yr5_1000165810.webp
cljxol45x02bub2sz077g3chy_1000165850.webp
cljxojluh02d50iszdbfmdo2v_1000165788.webp

Nice night makeup friends, I hope you are well, this afternoon I dedicated myself to doing makeup, where I used a very subtle color degradation, I chose lilac, orange and black for the elaboration of this work.
This combination of three shades is very nice because you can see the different shades.
On some occasions I imagine that everything turns out well but it is not always like that, at least today I began to make this combination where at the beginning with a color and I did not like it, I had to clean and start again.

For each makeup I start by washing my face where I use neutral soap, and then continue applying a moisturizing cream, this will help me protect my complexion; Then I start to make my eyebrows with the help of a brown pencil where I give it the shape on the outside and then go inside to fill in the empty spaces.
Next I applied a shadow from the Salomé brand, I started with a golden purple eyeliner, there I divided the account, and then continued with orange and black, then I applied a base to cover some details and a compact powder to seal.
To finish with this makeup I applied a little highlighter in the area of ​​my nose, blush on my ponules and a lip gloss to finish my makeup..

Thanks to all those who dedicate themselves to reading my post, see you in my next publication.

Linda noche amigos de makeup, espero que se bien, en la tarde de hoy me dediqué a realizarme un maquillaje, donde utilicé una degradación de colores muy sutiles elegí para la elaboración de este trabajo el color lila, naranja y negro.
Esta combinación de tres tonalidades es muy linda porque se nota los diferentes tonos.
En algunas oportunidades me imagino que todo va quedando bien pero no siempre es así,por lo menos hoy comencé a realizar esta combinación dónde al inicio con un color y no me gustó,tuve limpiar y comenzar de nuevo.

Para cada maquillaje comienzo lavando mi rostro donde utilizo jabón neutro, para luego continuar aplicándome una crema hidratante, esto me va ayudar a proteger mi cutis; seguidamente comienzo a realizarme mi cejas con la ayuda de un lápiz color marrón dondd le doy la forma por la parte de afuera para luego ir por adentro para ir llenando los espacios vacíos.
Seguidamente apliqué sombra de la marca Salomé comencé con un delineado color dorado morado, allí dividí la cuenta, para luego seguir con naranja y negro, seguidamente apliqué base para tapar algunos detalles y polvo compacto para sellar.
Para finalizar con este maquillaje apliqué un poco de iluminador en el área de mi nariz, rubor en mis ponulos y un brillo labial para así terminar mi maquillaje..

Gracias a todos aquellos que se dedican en leer mis post, nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu