Exclusive HiveFest Giveaway! Win some extra #leo easily, while having fun!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It's been a while since my last giveaway.
I was not thinking of having one, but a few days ago I saw this post by @nathanmars where he mentioned me and my giveaways in one of his comments...
I have been thinking this over and I finally decided it!

I will host a new giveaway - exclusively for the first day of the HiveFest!

image.png

So .. get ready - TODAY!
After the HiveFest begins, be ready to .. answer a question that I will post on twitter

Here are the steps:

  1. I will ask you a question and I will use the hashtags #hive #hivefest #leo #crypto
  2. You will respond adding at least the hashtags #hive #hivefest #leo and whatever comes to your mind
  3. Then you will come and post your response link here
  4. I will take under consideration for the rewards only answers to be received during DAY 1
  5. All relevant answers by users will share 21 leo. (i.e. If there are 3 users who won, they will receive 7 leo each etc)
  6. Optional - If you want you can follow me at https://twitter.com/katerinaramm1

Check out my recent post about hivefest


Bonus!

I am also thinking of having another giveaway for the 13th of November (if this goes well) so if you have an idea for an interesting giveaway please share it as a comment or find me on discord :) katerinaramm#7862

If I like your idea I will reward you with an extra bonus of $leo :)

Good Luck everyone and thanks in advance for your support!


Goals of this giveaway?

  • To make some people happy receiving extra $leo for their efforts
  • To hopefully create some extra twitter buzz about #hive and #hivefest
  • To create a short video and share it with the answers of users
  • To create desire about people who do not have accounts here and wish to create new hive accounts

Let's see if this will have any of the above results!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for doing this.

I look forward to your questions:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am really curious to see how many will participate! The more, the better 😊🙏

We should learn to focus on our collective and individual efforts and detach ourselves from the outcome.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

@katerinaramm, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gillianpearce
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@katerinaramm, you've been given LUV from @gillianpearce.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)

In this giveaway everyone can be a winner!!
!LUV 😊🙏💙

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@gillianpearce, you've been given LUV from @katerinaramm.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@yeckingo1(2/10) tipped @katerinaramm (x1)
gillianpearce tipped katerinaramm (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You received a personal badge!

HiveFest VI Attendeee

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

!LUV
!PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@katerinaramm, you've been given LUV from @nikoleondas.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

@nikoleondas, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Bravo Katerina!!


!PIZZA !LOLZ

What do you call a house made of feathers?
A lite house.

@katerinaramm, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/10)

:) Very cool giveaway

~~~ embed:1459244920871559168?t=5roqBOQcBhvVwUDuCKVXZw&s=19 twitter metadata:TUFSWUJFTExSR3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9NQVJZQkVMTFJHL3N0YXR1cy8xNDU5MjQ0OTIwODcxNTU5MTY4fA== ~~~

Here's my link
~~~ embed:1459259627561000963?t=TogPP_Y2CBGgO1NmfJTA5g&s=19 twitter metadata:d29sZm9mbm9zdHJlZXRffHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3dvbGZvZm5vc3RyZWV0Xy9zdGF0dXMvMTQ1OTI1OTYyNzU2MTAwMDk2M3w= ~~~

Done! here my answer:

Great initiative. Regards.

Awesome idea. This is my entry!