Phill from GCHQ - page 14 - Agent 005

in #comics7 years ago


Agent 005. Page 14 of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ in which we learn more about the dangerous task force from MI6.

The page is made with Krita my favorite Linux drawing application, and is licenced CC-BY




Please consider to support the comic with fiat-money on:

and

or with cryptocoins:

Bitcoins: 12gswuLmsRiKnUhkPMTXuR4VXUiuSifegJ

Steem: here on Steemit :)

Sort:  

This series is simply brilliant. Keep it up!

Am I the only one trying to figure out the code on the screen? Cool stuff mate

Hopefully you are. This is all part of my condensed narrative technique, which include fiction Python, and (on page 6) some fiction c++.

I love the way you've done your icons here.

I have had this idea of a black and white "drawn" website for years, so when I created the website for my comic I thought that it would be a good time to use it.

I also made some more now I was at it : Crypto Currency Comic style icons

If you want to use them feel free, I haven't officially made them cc-by, but just link to my Diaspora Profile