Phill from GCHQ - page 27 - Nut & Geb

in #comics7 years ago


Nut & Geb. Page 27 of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ in which the Americans enter the scene.

The page is made with Krita my favourite Linux drawing application, and is licenced CC-BY




Please consider to support the comic with fiat-money on:

or

or with cryptocoins:

Bitcoins: 1EpzfvHpvYui8dguG2sbxk7VvcehxZGNca

Steem: here on Steemit :)

Sort:  

What's the drink of choice for hackers these days? I seem to remember it was Jolt for a while. I stick to coffee, and not too much of it. Never got into the high caffeine canned drinks

I am not sure. My eldest daughter picked the two sugar-sodas. Why Confident corporate Nut in the Polo drink Mountain Dew, and pensive post-punk Geb in the hoodie drink Coke is a bit of a question. We both felt it was right.