Phill from GCHQ - page 33 - Silence on the set

in #comics7 years ago


Silence on the set Page 33 of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ in which we meet some old friends and the bad guys prepare for bad things.

The page is made with Krita my favourite Linux drawing application, and is licenced CC-BY




Please consider to support the comic with fiat-money on:

or

or with cryptocoins:

Bitcoins: 1EpzfvHpvYui8dguG2sbxk7VvcehxZGNca

Steem: here on Steemit :)

Sort:  

One day late, but here it is...

Well worth the wait :-) Phills face expressions on this page are priceless!
I also like the new banner a lot.

Most of it was sketched while lying on the sofa :) And yes, the banner is better than the old one. There are so many things I want to do but I am still a bit slow. My head runs, but the rest needs... well, rest.

the rest needs [...] rest.

Lol :-))

I'm so happy, that the payouts are up again. So I've the strong feeling, that time is working for you: Relax!

Time does work for me - just slowly - I was always too full of ideas anyway :)