Phill from GCHQ - page 4

in #cartoon8 years ago (edited)


Fourth page of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ. Licensed CC-by so anybody can continue the story if they like :)

Published at my Diaspora profile a couple of hours ago.

The page is made with Krita my favorite Linux drawing application, It is licenced CC-BY and is available as png - 966 × 1350 px - 535 KB PNG


Sort:  

Curiouser and curiouser, as Alice said. I have no idea where this is heading, but enjoying it anyway. I love your drawing style.

Thanks for the nice words, @steevc. I appreciate it. And well - I'm curious too. I have some ideas, but this really is a serial in the old fashioned way... think Charles Dickens or Laurence Sterne. Hopefully I can give Phill just a little bit of life like the characters of Mr. Pickwick or Uncle Toby.