Phill from GCHQ - page 5

in #cartoon8 years ago (edited)

Fifth page of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ in which we will learn of the fragile psyche of Phill, and a rather annoying phobia, considering his job. A bit more text  this time... but in the tradition of Underground Comix, that's just something the reader has to live with. Look at this example by Pete Loveday. Licensed CC-by so anybody can continue the story if they like :)

Published at my Diaspora profile half an hour ago.

The page is made with Krita my favorite Linux drawing application, It is licenced CC-BYand is available as png - 966 × 1350 px - 713 KB PNG


Sorry this post is so ugly. The markdown/html interface has disappeared? 

Sort:  

Still loving this. Keep it going if you can

Thanks Steecv, I am continuing for now. I am struggling right now to create a website to make it possible to browse the pages in a slightly better quality.

I have a problem posting quality pics.

Yes, I have noticed that sometimes your images are wrong in the Firefox-browser? I honestly don't know what it can be, but it is probably something with the camera or the image manipulation software you use. You might need to run it through Gimp (that can be downloaded for free) - or - Photoshop (that you might have, but else will have to pay quite a lot for).

I use Chrome and it's the same. I publish my paintings to my website. I downloaded Gimp but haven't learned how to use it yet. I have been taking pictures of the paintings and that seems to work ok. I'll get it right one of these days. Thanks for the advice!