Sort:  

Voted for

  • not a DTuber so I am unsure.

Voted for

  • no

Voted for

  • not a DTuber so I am unsure.

Voted for

  • no

Voted for

  • no

Voted for

  • no

I think it is just for professional vblog makers only. @kawaiicrush

Voted for

  • not a DTuber so I am unsure.

Voted for

  • no

Voted for

  • no

Voted for

  • no

Voted for

  • not a DTuber so I am unsure.

Voted for

  • no

Voted for

  • not a DTuber so I am unsure.

Voted for

•No

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • no

Voted for

  • not a DTuber so I am unsure.

Voted for

  • yes

Fantastic. Your data will be counted to see how many times you have had the dvote when the poll wraps up. Thank you for your contribution. :D

voted no, system needs work

Voted for

  • yes

Please read the question before you guys respond. And think it over.

Voted for yes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic. Your data will be counted to see how many times you have had the dvote when the poll wraps up. Thank you for your contribution. :D

My pleasure mam

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • yes

Fantastic. Your data will be counted to see how many times you have had the dvote when the poll wraps up. Thank you for your contribution. :D

Voted for

  • yes

Fantastic. Your data will be counted to see how many times you have had the dvote when the poll wraps up. Thank you for your contribution. :D

Voted for

  • yes

Voted for

  • yes

Fantastic. Your data will be counted to see how many times you have had the dvote when the poll wraps up. Thank you for your contribution. :D

Voted for

  • not a DTuber so I am unsure.

Voted for

  • not a DTuber so I am unsure.

Voted for

  • not a DTuber so I am unsure.

Voted for

  • yes

Voted for

  • not a DTuber so I am unsure.

Voted for

  • yes

Voted for

  • not a DTuber so I am unsure.

Voted for

  • no

Voted for

  • yes

Voted for

  • no

It is not a simple issue, but there are easily implementable solutions to do with transparency that dtube seem unwilling to make. Also, I scratch my head a lot when checking blockchain statistics and see that 1 single individual gets large dtube vote every single day for pretty uninspired content.

Dtube should wake up and realize that everything can be tracked, traced and seen on this blockchain! If you are circle jerking your friend at least own up to it... because anyone who can take the time to Google search how to check voting stats can see what you're doing.

It is laughable that the owner of dtube would try to go on his high horse about your poll Steph. It just shows that transparency and accountability have a long way to go on steem, where at the moment, it seems people at the top manipulate the 'chase the vote' factor.

P.s. if you want to try to speak to me on issues of accountability @dtube, I'll direct you to look at @curie curation model and also look at the accountability structure I designed for a blockchain charity called @projectgiving. Just because you develop a dapp doesn't indemnify you from running your business in a professional manner! #StopTheCircleJerk