My Actifit Report Card: March 7 2023 - Beatrice Covers 3 Doors Down

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Today Beatrice Florea put out a music video of her and her band called Shut Up & Kiss Me covering the song Here Without You originally by 3 Doors Down. I really like her voice in this one. She has only one Beatrice backup singer unlike the video I featured the other day with 2 backup Beatrices. 😀


MY ACTIVITY

was a lot of walking around food stores. I almost walked more this evening but it was cold and very windy out there so I opted to stay inside and move around a bit. Pretty good number, just about 10K!

I wish you a wonderful Wednesday!

❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/03/2023
9948
Daily Activity, Shopping

Sort:  

Hey Kenny, great activity! I used to try to get to at least 10k steps every day when I was using actifit (I'm not walking that much now, it's shameful the little amount of steps I'd get nowadays, my bad).

By the way, I noticed you used Threads back in August '22 when it was still a rudimentary interface with many bugs, perhaps you want to give it another try now that there's a new interface now and Threads have improved a lot 😃

The starting of his video is very interesting and then I also played his whole song, it is very fun and very nice to hear and his voice is very good which touched my heart. It has given a lot of relief.

Her voice is sweet and I wish her a great success in her youtube career.

Thank you for holding virtualgrowth token. You have been included in today's post.

namaste

Thanks for the help!

I also liked both the voice and the song of her, but I loved their band name more 😄 "Shut Up & Kiss Me"

Yeah, that phrase is the name of about 5 different songs and a movie too. Fun choice for a band name :)

nice! I like this cover..

Beatrice and her band are so talented they can do covers to any song and even make it nice , so much you will appreciate the original song . Kudos!

I think she can do an Avril song!

9948 is almost 10k and this is a good step that we shoot achieve daily. Have a nice day

great song and video, thank you so much for sharing the report, have a nice day

Loading...