My Actifit Report Card: April 1 2023 - PulseChain Launch, Get Your Wallet Ready

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Now that the final PulseChain testnet is Live, the next big thing is Main Net Launch. You may not care but it's likely that you'll get an airdrop. Anyone with Ethereum or ERC-20 tokens will get copies of them on PulseChain.

If you already have a metamask wallet you can get tPLS testnet Pulse tokens and try out swapping and liquiduty pools and staking. If you know me on Twitter or Discord and you want some tPLS, contact me and maybe I'll send you some.

If you don't have metamask but you're interested in PulseChain then get it now. https://metamask.io/ Then get some tPLS from me or a faucet and try the things I mentioned above.

Wen PulseChain?

This 9 minute video estimates mid May. These guys are big in the community and I put some credibility into their estimate.

Free PLS?

There's a faucet at freepulse.io and we might also give some away as gifts at Metarobots. It will be similar to the Hive Candy gifts we give away every day.

I hope you're having a great weekend!

❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/04/2023
5119
Cycling, Daily Activity, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

:) ooh.. thanks for reminding me about hive candy today! YAY! :)

Thank you so much for sharing very interesting airdrop with us.

This is so nice and thanks for sharing.

Thanks for this. I've been doing testnets like Zksync and Zetachain.

I'm familiar with zksync and it looks promising. I'll have to research zetachain; thanks for putting it on my radar.

Sounds interesting! I've no idea about pulse chain to be honest but I'm familiar with the word from different posts. I've metamask wallet already.

I wish your metarobot project and plans get highest success. Good luck!

Good news, this is a new and better blockchain

Who doesn’t like airdrops? Certainly no one !

thank you so much for sharing the report, have a nice day, have a great week

Loading...