Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

Thanks for replying my friend 🤝

Voted for

  • No

Thanks for replying stay safe my friend 🤝

Voted for

  • No

Thanks for being brave enough to reply thanks 🤝

Voted for

  • No

Thanks for replying my friend 🤝

Voted for

  • No

Thanks for replying my friend 🤝

Voted for

  • No

Thanks for replying 🤝

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Stop spamming my posts with the same comment over and over again for I've tried to appeal I got blocked and now you have put my other account on the blacklist @kgakakillerg with no explanation (may 2 2020 )

Voted for

  • No

although a blacklist is wrong unless you keep it privatr, for your eyes only.

Thanks for stopping by my friend 🤝 stay safe

Voted for

  • No

Thanks for replying my friend 🤝

My pleasure

Thanks again my friend 🤝 how are you doing today

I'm fine, how about you?

All good thanks just bored and stuck in with two kids can't wait to go away some where for a week or two

You will miss that when you go away

Voted for

  • No

Thanks for replying I really did believe in blacklists but this whole situation has really changed my mind I'm thinking of starting my own blacklist lol 😂👍🏾

You should create an ironic blacklist that upvotes everyone on it.

Maybe I have one already lol 😂👍🏾

Voted for

  • No

Thanks for replying much appreciated stay safe my friend 🤝

Big thanks to everyone who was brave enough to reply to this I appreciate you all if any of you would like to speak to me off the Blockchain contact me on Instagram @kgakakillerg