We have all been lockdown for a while now what's the first thing you are going to do when you are free again ( original content )

in dPoll4 years ago (edited)

We have all been lockdown for a while now what's the first thing you are going to do when you are free again


  • Reply with answer

  • Nothing

  • Don't know yet

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Nothing

No lockdown here

You free already we are not free on here lol 😂

Already have freedom here

On here we really don't 😂

( I will be upvoting this comment due to it being downvoted wrongfully )

Make an appeal so they stop

I've tried already who ever is running hivewatcher needs to go

Voted for

  • Nothing

Surely you gonna celebrate some way

Voted for

  • Nothing

Thanks again my friend 🤝 you should try and do something 👍🏾

Voted for

  • Nothing

Surely you will do something to celebrate

( I will be upvoting this comment due to it being downvoted wrongfully )

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

Go shopping for an item of clothing or two, and/or eat somewhere that's been closed due to the virus.

That sounds like a good idea and I agree go somewhere it's been closed much safer

( I will be upvoting this comment due to it being downvoted wrongfully )

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

If the borders are open driving to my home country and get my car tested.

Sounds like a good idea I need to get my car's mot in a few months so I'm ok for now I just can't wait to get away stay safe my friend 🤝 I really appreciate your comments

I am in for a longer drive too or perhaps it'more the feeling we cannot decide ourselves?
Stay safe I hope we can soon again. 💕

Long drive sounds good. I'm good thanks how are you

I am back where I was one year ago. Dizziness and unconsciousness take over the biggest part of my day. It is as annoying as slow internet. I assume it will pass. Happy Saturday. 💕

I hope you had a wonderful day and I hope you enjoy your day today my friend 🤝

Thank you dear friend. I wish you the same. Stay happy and safe. 💕

Voted for

  • Don't know yet

Thanks for replying appreciate it 🤝

Voted for

  • Nothing

You should try and do something if you can thanks for the reply stay safe my friend 🤝

You should try something 🤝

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Don't that comment just look stupid 😂

For anyone reading. I'm not a plagiarist a spammer and I have never claimed to be some one I'm not . No need to be cautious with this post it's mine if you like what I do please share my posts for more visibility and some feedback would be nice thank you stay safe everyone I hope you all have a wonderful day if any one who is reading can take me off the blacklists please do because it is wrong to do what you are doing especially in the times we are living in now I'm upvoting this comment so people can see please do the same

So how can I appeal plus this was with another account source @hivewatcher

Editing your previous posts does not change the fact that they were plagiarized or copy & pasted from somewhere else. All text is recorded to the blockchain and publicly available.

Those posting with the intent to evade abuse detection are quickly added to the @hivewatcher blacklist and ineligible for appeals