[Bilingual] Kind hearts are more than coronets (Hati yang baik melebihi mahkota);

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

bay4wzuftu.jpg

This picture is my entry of @qurator in #photofriday

English Version

Kind of are more than coronets ? Of course, you all know the meaning of this line. I found that this sentence was taken from a poem titled Kind Hearts and Coronets ? This word appeared on my Google page when I searched for some motivational words about the coronets. Initially I wanted to discuss about what my heart felt today, sad and screaming as hard as I could because it failed today in an economic ability test.

My search found the line of Kind Hearts and Coronets was part of a famous poem in 1842, "Lady Clara Vere de Vere" by Alfred Tennyson. Apart from the intent of this line but I see that seeing the heart problems sometimes have views and interpretations from a number of circles. But I see that Kind of hearts are more than coronets is a good parable in self-reflection.

The heart is indeed complicated, today you are committed to say no, but the next becomes yes, today you claim to be hurt, but sometimes the heartache disappears in just an instant. While the Crown, is an object that is often coveted by anyone, coronets symbolizes that you are valued, glorified and considered perfect so that you have the right to put the coronets as proof of your capacity as a good person.

Today I'm really upset because I failed to meet the expectations to pass the exam today. But whatever the power, until before night came, my heart turned into accepting the conditions for whatever the results of my test. Acceptance itself does not appear by itself, but I try to rethink what happened and the result is I failed. Recognition of a truth through acceptance of this heart I call part of kindness.

On an occasion some time ago, I also found a kindness from someone I called very extraordinary. I had experienced an unpleasant situation when I had limited exploration here because my power voting running out and I felt my interaction was reduced when keeping my voting power full. Within the limitation than came help and this I don't really guess at all. Starting from a good relationship and always I need to maintain good communication. I met @cityofstars who is very kind person and from him I know @altouq who is also very kind. For me, the kindness both of them, more than a coronet which is expensive or because of the amazing voice comes from it.

So, you never have underestimate kindness and maintain that kindness. Your kindness or anyone's kindness is a blessing and will cause other blessings in your life. You just always prioritize an objective view and spread a positive attitude. That way there will appear kindness, even without you guessing that kindness will give a good influence and strength to your heart. I have felt that kindness, even the sentence what I wrote now is not enough to describe all their kindness, but I know by my this writing, I have keep educated my heart for good heart.

Please wait for my writing about life, nature, mindset, motivation and philosophy next, I interspersed with few original my own photos. Hopefully this article adds to the treasure of science and the development of mindsets in social media and in real life. All the support, criticism and input will be very valuable to me and I hope you appreciate this original work. I was very impressed and happy to read some important things about life post, I hope we learn much about life and start from simple things. Hopefully this article is useful.

Special thank for @xpilar and friends who have given me a lesson today to keep my mind and imagination live with guessing the though of picture. I am very appreciate, God bless you.

Thank you

My best and warm regard from me

@khaimi.

8yh0z20jvp.jpg

Bahasa Indonesia

Hati yang baik melebihi mahkota? Tentu kamu semua mengetahui makna dari kalimat ini. Aku menemukan bahwa kalimat ini diambil dari sebuah puisi berjudul Kind Hearts and Coronets ?. Kata ini muncul di halaman googleku tadi saat aku mencari beberapa kata motivasi tentang mahkota. Awalnya aku ingin membahas tentang apa yang dirasakan oleh hatiku hari ini, sedih dan berteriak sekuat-kuatnya karena gagal hari ini dalam sebuah test kemampuan ekonomi.

Penelusuranku menemukan bahwa the line of Kind Hearts and Coronets adalah bagian dari sebuah puisi terkenal pada tahun 1842, "Lady Clara Vere de Vere" ciptaan Alfred Tennyson, bagian dari kumpulan puisi yang diterbitkan pada tahun 1842. Terlepas dari maksud dari baris ini namun aku melihat bahwa melihat bahwa persoalan hati terkadang memang memiliki pandangan dan intrepretasi dari sejumlah kalangan. Akan tetapi aku melihat bahwa Kind hearts are more than coronets adalah sebuah perumpamaan yang baik dalam menginstropeksi diri.

Hati itu memang rumit, hari ini kamu berkomitmen untuk bilang tidak, namun berikutnya menjadi iya, hari ini kamu mengaku sakit hati, tapi terkadang sakit hati itu hilang dengan sekejap saja. Sedangkan Mahkota, adalah sebuah benda yang sering diidam-idamkan oleh siapapun, mahkota melambangkan bahwa kamu dihargai, dimuliakan dan dianggap sempurna sehingga kamu berhak untuk meletakkan mahkota itu sebagai bukti dari kapasitasmu sebagai pribadi yang baik.

Hari ini aku benar-benar kesal karena aku gagal memenuhi ekspekasi untuk lulus dalam ujian hari ini. Namun apalah daya, hingga sebelum malam datang, hatiku berubah menjadi menerima keadaan atas apapun hasil dari testku. Penerimaan itu sendiri bukan muncul dengan sendiri, tapi aku mencoba memikirkan ulang terhadap apa yang terjadi dan hasilnya aku gagal. Pengakuan terhadap sebuah kebenaran melalui penerimaan hati ini aku sebut sebagai bagian dari kebaikan hati.

Dalam sebuah kesempatan beberapa waktu lalu, aku juga menemukan satu kebaikan hati dari seseorang yang aku sebut sangat luarbiasa. Aku sempat mengalami sebuah keadaan yang tidak menyenangkan ketika memiliki keterbatasan dalam berekplorasi disini karena kehabisan voting power dan aku merasakan interaksiku berkurang demi menjaga voting powerku penuh. Dalam keterbatasan itu muncul bantuan dan ini sungguh tak aku duga sama sekali. Berawal dari relasi yang baik dan selalu aku pentingkan untuk menjaga komunikasi yang bagus. Aku bertemu @cityofstars yang baik hati dan darinya aku mengenal @altouq yang juga baik hati. Bagiku kebaikan hati mereka berdua, melebihi dari sebuah mahkota berharga mahal atau karena kemerduan suara yang keluar darinya.

Jadi jangan pernah meremehkan kebaikan hati dan peliharalah kebaikan hati itu. Kebaikan hatimu, kebaikan hati siapapun adalah sebuah berkah dan akan menimbulkan berkah-berkah yang lain di dalam kehidupan ini. Utamakan selalu pandangan yang objektif dan tebarkan sikap berpandangan positif. Dengan begitu akan muncul kebaikan-kebaikan hati, bahkan tanpa kamu duga kebaikan hati itu akan memberi pengaruh dan kekuatan yang bagus untuk hatimu. Aku telah merasakan kebaikan hati itu, bahkan kalimat yang aku tulis ini tidak cukup menggambarkan seluruh kebaikan hati itu, namun aku tahu dengan menulis ini aku telah mendidik hatiku untuk kebaikan.


How do you think about my writing and photography ? Please leave your comment here, so I know your opinion, and we can discuss it, and we make quality in our engagement. I am open person for every input and criticism. God bless you all.

Terimakasih dan salam hangat

@khaimi.


All Pictures taken original by me, using my Canon EOS 800D


Posted Using eSteem Surfer

esteem surfer Posted using eSteem Surfer

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord


Sort:  

Always here to help you brother :)

Thanks my brother :) Alhamdulillah

God sees and knows the hearts of every human being

وَهُوَ عَلِيمٌ بِذَاتِ الصُّدُورِ

You are right sir @altouq, I've heard one pearl of life, For Sure, the heart has desires, caring, and unwillingness. So, come from him in the direction of his pleasure and concern. Because, if the heart is forced, it will be blind.

sorry for your exam ....

yups,, thanks for your empathy sir. I hope I can learn much from my fail. :) thanks for visiting my blog sir.

eventually you get out stronger, don't worry next time you will pass I'm sure you will...

@khaimi, I am really proud of your works. Keep it up brother.

Hello sir @abbiephoto. Thanks for your appreciation. I hope you like it.

Gorgeous shot and thats a saying I don't think I had heard before thanks for explaining it

Sangat menyentuh... semoga kita termasuk orang-orang yang pandai menjaga hati untuk selalu dalam kebaikan.

#STEEMNURSE was here and sends @khaimi her love <333

Really nice shot!

hello @ khaimi .
Nice post on " Kind of are more than coronets ?"
it is really nice.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I love taking photos of the sunset, that's the best colour combination in the world.

Life is like the ocean my friend, up and down on the waves of exhilaration and down in disappointments. Our task is to learn from the disappointments in order to rise to greater heights! Blessings!

Solid writeup and a great pair of horizon pics. The sunset came out well